أفضل وجهات النظر في موريشيوس للاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة للجزيرة.

أهم وجهات النظر في موريشيوس.

بثقافة متنوعة وترحيب بالناس ودرجة حرارة دافئة ، تقدم لك موريشيوس أكثر مما تتوقع. تتميز الجزيرة بشواطئ خلابة وهادئة وشلالات رائعة ومحميات طبيعية وحديقة نباتية ومواقع جيولوجية استثنائية. مناظر رائعة لهذه الجزيرة البركانية الرائعة ستسعد بلا شك أي زائر للجزيرة. تحقق من أفضل 5 وجهات نظر في موريشيوس.

1. وجهة نظر ماكوند

أعلى وجهات النظر في ماويتيوس - وجهة نظر ماكوندي

 

تقع Baie Du Cap على الساحل الجنوبي لموريشيوس ، وهي قرية صغيرة خلابة. يعد Maconde Viewpoint جزءًا من أحد أكثر الطرق جمالًا في موريشيوس. Maconde هو حفز صخري معروف على الطرف الجنوبي لموريشيوس مقطوع للسماح للطريق الساحلي بالمرور والذي أدى إلى مسار ضيق من الصخور وانحناء ضيق للغاية على الطريق. في Maconde Viewpoint ، ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بالمحيط الجميل والقرية الساحلية القريبة والصيادين العرضيين على الشاطئ.

2- جبل لو مورن

Le-Morne-Brabant - أعلى وجهات النظر في موريشيوس

لا يمر هذا المعلم دون أن يلاحظه أحد أبدًا أثناء توجهه إلى الجنوب. Le Morne Brabant (موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي) هو جبل مبدع في جنوب غرب موريشيوس. وجهة نظر أخرى شهيرة ومذهلة في موريشيوس هي جبل Le Morne Brabant. محيطها الشواطئ تشكل واحدة من أكثر شبه الجزيرة شاعرية في المحيط الهندي. تنزه في مسار العبيد المهيب في Le Morne Brabant ، واستمتع بمناظر خلابة على طول الساحل الجنوبي الغربي للجزيرة.

3. مضيق النهر الأسود

وجهات نظر Black-River-Gorges-National Park- في موريشيوس

يعد جنوب غرب موريشيوس موطنًا لمجموعة من المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ، والتي تعد بصور رائعة لقضاء الإجازات للمصورين الطموحين. تعد حديقة Black River Gorges الوطنية أكبر غابة محفوظة في موريشيوس. يوفر Gorges Viewpoint في موريشيوس إطلالة بانورامية خلابة على الامتدادات الخضراء التي لا نهاية لها. على الجانب الأيمن من وجهة النظر ، يمكنك رؤية شلال خلاب. أفضل جزء في الحديقة هو المنظر البانورامي لهذه الغابة الخضراء من وجهة نظر الخوانق. 

4- حصن القلعة

Citadel-Fort-In-Mauritius - أفضل وجهات النظر في موريشيوس 

يعود تاريخ قلعة القلعة إلى القرن السادس عشر ، وتعتبر واحدة من أفضل المواقع التاريخية للزيارة في موريشيوس. تشتهر Citadel Fort أيضًا بهندستها المعمارية الفريدة من نوعها على الطراز المغربي ، والتي تتكون من عدة أقواس حدوة حصان عبر الحصن بأكمله. 

تسلق Citadel Fort للحصول على لقطات بانورامية لبورت لويس. إنه يوفر إطلالة بزاوية 360 درجة على مدينة بورت لويس ، من واجهة كودان البحرية إلى وسط المدينة التي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بعزلة المدينة في سلسلة الجبال التي تحيط بها.

شاهد المزيد: جولة الشمال في موريشيوس.

5- Trou aux Cerfs

Trou-aux-cerfs - وجهة نظر في موريشيوس

Trou aux Cerfs (المعروف أيضًا باسم بركان المر) نائم بركان. يبلغ ارتفاعه 605 أمتار ويقع في كوريبايب ، موريشيوس. على عكس السمات البركانية النموذجية ، فإن فوهة Trou aux Cerfs محاطة بمساحة شاسعة من الغابات المورقة التي تتكون من أنواع نباتية أصلية وبعض أشجار الصنوبر الخضراء العملاقة. 

أحد المعالم البارزة الرئيسية هو المنظر 360 درجة للمدينة ، Curepipe ، والمنظر المهيب لجبل Rempart ، و Trois Mamelles ، وسلسلة جبال Port-Louis- Moka. يتم تضمين وجهة نظر Trou Aux Cerfs في ملف جولة ساحرة في الجنوب.

 

 

 

 

 

 

اللغة

حاليا ، الأمور مشغولة للغاية. لتجنب خيبة الأمل ، يرجى إجراء الحجز مسبقًا. قد لا تكون حجوزات اليوم نفسه متاحة.

× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Top viewpoints in Mauritius to enjoy the impressive views of the island.

top viewpoints in Mauritius.

With a diverse culture, welcoming people, and warm temperature, Mauritius offers you more than what expected. The island features incredible and serene pristine beaches, magnificent waterfalls, nature reserves, botanical garden, and exceptionally geological sites. Impressive views of this gorgeous volcanic island will undoubtedly delight any visitor to the island. Check out these 5 top viewpoints in Mauritius.

1. Maconde Viewpoint

top viewpoints in Mauitius - Maconde viewpoint

 

Located on the south coast of Mauritius, Baie Du Cap is a small picturesque village. The Maconde Viewpoint is part of one of the most scenic routes of Mauritius. Maconde is a well-known rock spur on the southern tip of Mauritius cut to allow the coastal road to pass through which has resulted in a narrow path of rock and a very tight bend on the road. On the Maconde Viewpoint, you will be able to admire the beautiful ocean, the nearby coastal village and the occasional fishermen on the shore.

2.Le Morne Mountain

Le-Morne-Brabant - top viewpoints in mauritius

This landmark never goes unnoticed while heading to the South. Le Morne Brabant (UNESCO World Heritage Site) is an iconic mountain in the South-west of Mauritius. Another famous and stunning viewpoint in Mauritius is Le Morne Brabant mountain. Its surrounding beaches form one of the most idyllic peninsulas in the Indian Ocean. Hike the majestic slave trail at Le Morne Brabant, and enjoy spectacular views along the Island South-west coast.

3.Black river gorges

Black-River-Gorges-National-Park-viewpoints in mauritius

The South-west of Mauritius is home to a host of stunning natural sights, promising great vacation photos for aspiring photographers. The Black River Gorges National Park is the largest preserved forest of Mauritius. The Gorges Viewpoint in Mauritius offers a spectacular panoramic view of the endless green stretches. On the right side of the viewpoint, you can see a breathtaking waterfall. The best part about the park is the panoramic view of this green forest from the Gorges Viewpoint. 

4.Citadel fort

Citadel-Fort-In-Mauritius - best viewpoints in mauritius 

Dating back to the 16th century, Citadel Fort is considered one of the best historical sites to visit in Mauritius. The Citadel Fort is also known for its unique Moorish-style architecture, which consists of several horseshoe arches through the entire fort. 

Climb up Citadel Fort to get panoramic shots of Port Louis. It offers a 360-degree view of the Port Louis city, from the Caudan Waterfront to the city centre that allows you to admire the city’s isolation in the mountain range that surrounds it.

See more: North Tour in Mauritius.

5.Trou aux Cerfs

trou-aux-cerfs - viewpoint in mauritius

Trou aux Cerfs (also known as Murr’s Volcano) is a dormant volcano. It is 605 m high and located in Curepipe, Mauritius. Unlike the typical volcanic features, Trou aux Cerfs crater is surrounded by a vast area of lush forest consisting of indigenous plant species and some giant green pine trees. 

One of the main highlights is the 360-degree view of the town, Curepipe, and the majestic view of the Rempart Mountain, Trois Mamelles, and the Port-Louis- Moka mountain range. The Trou Aux Cerfs viewpoint is included in our Magical South Tour.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday