الأنشطة والبرامج السياحية في موريشيوس

مجموعة مختارة من أفضل الأنشطة والجولات في موريشيوس بأسعار معقولة.

حزم الأنشطة والجولات في موريشيوس

استخدم المرشحات لتحسين البحث

تصفية الفئات
جميع الجولات
رحلات سياحية
التنزه
الدلافين
الرحلات البحرية

موريشيوس من أشهر وجهات السفر في العالم ، ولسبب وجيه ، فهذه الجزيرة التي تُعرف باسم "جزيرة الفردوس" هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن على وجه الأرض. تعد جزيرة موريشيوس ، المحاطة بالبحار اللازوردية وشواطئها الذهبية ، بالطبع جنة لعشاق الطبيعة ، وإذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة على الشاطئ ، فلا يوجد مكان أفضل للعثور عليها من هذه الجزيرة الرائعة التي تقع في وسط المحيط الهندي.

من الحياة البرية الوفيرة إلى المعابد المرموقة ، تمتلئ الجزيرة بالمفاجآت التي ستلبي جميع رغباتك في المغامرة. عند البحث عن أعلى أشياء يمكن القيام بها or أماكن للزيارة في موريشيوسمن السهل أن تشعر بالإرهاق. سواء كنت محليًا تدرك أنه لا يزال يتعين عليك استكشاف جزيرة موريشيوس بالكامل أو زائر لأول مرة يبحث عن مغامرة وأنشطة غير عادية للقيام بها ، فإن هذه الخطوات ستساعدك على إلقاء نظرة على قلب موريشيوس النابض.

اطلب خدمة

أهم وجهات النظر في موريشيوس

الحدائق الطبيعية في موريشيوس

أفضل الشواطئ في موريشيوس

المواقع التاريخية في موريشيوس

أفضل الأماكن للتسوق في موريشيوس

المطاعم الأعلى تقييمًا في موريشيوس

اكتشف موريشيوس مع سائق من ذوي الخبرة ولطيف

هل ترغب في استكشاف الشواطئ البكر والجزر الرومانسية والشلالات الرائعة والغابات المطيرة الخضراء المورقة ومسارات التنزه الخلابة في موريشيوس؟

اسمحوا خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس استمتع بعطلة لا تُنسى في موريشيوس - الدولة الجزيرة البركانية الشهيرة في المحيط الهندي ، والمعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بشواطئها الجميلة وبحيراتها وشعابها المرجانية. تقع بالقرب من Tropic of Capricorn وتتمتع بمناخ استوائي دافئ ، مما يجعلها وجهة جزيرة مثالية على مدار العام. يتميز بامتياز مضيق النهر الأسود متنزه وطني به شلالات ومسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة في جبل لو مورن وغابات مطيرة وحيوانات محلية.

موريشيوس لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، نقدم أفضل الحزم السياحية وأكثرها تكلفة في موريشيوس ، حيث نجمع بين المواقع التي يجب مشاهدتها والجولات الطويلة والأنشطة المثيرة في مكان واحد. سواء كنت ترغب في زيارة Chamarel ، أو اكتشاف الكنيسة الحمراء الشهيرة الواقعة على شاطئ Cap Malheureux في الشمال أو قضاء يوم كامل على قارب أو القارب السريع إلى Ile Aux Cerfs، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك.

تقدم لك خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس العديد من الخدمات جولات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة، بما في ذلك ملف سحري جولة جنوبية وثقافية وعاطفية جولة شمالية الجزيرة. كما يتم توفير مغامرات أخرى. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى رحلة بالقارب السريع أو رحلات التنزه أو رحلات القارب ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. تقدم موريشيوس مجموعة واسعة من الرحلات الاستكشافية والمغامرات المائية. نحن نجمع بين أفضل الأنشطة التي تحدث في جميع أنحاء موريشيوس لنوفر لك أفضل حزمة جولة في موريشيوس تحقق أقصى استفادة من وقتك وأموالك. اذهب في رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة ، واسبح مع الدلافين ، وقم برحلة بحرية إلى Ile Aux Cerfs مع Taxi Service Mauritius.

اكتشف المزيد حول عروض الرحلات المتميزة في موريشيوس في Taxi Service Mauritius اليوم!

جولات مشاهدة معالم موريشيوس

لديك سؤال؟

استخدم النموذج أدناه ل اتصل بنا. سنعود إليك في أقل من 12 ساعة.

اللغة
× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Activities & Tour Packages in Mauritius

A selection of the best activities & tours in Mauritius at affordable rates.

ACTIVITIES & TOURS PACKAGES IN MAURITIUS

Use the filters to refine your search

Filter Categories
All Tours
Sightseeing Tours
Hiking
Dolphins
Cruises

Mauritius is one of the most popular travel destinations in the world, and with good reason, as this island which is known as the ‘Paradise Island’ is one of the most beautiful places on earth. Surrounded by azure seas and edged with golden beaches, Mauritius island is, of course, a nature lover’s paradise, and if you are looking for a beach holiday then there is no better place to find it than this gorgeous island set in the middle of the Indian Ocean.

From its abundant wildlife to its prestigious temples, the island is full of surprises that will fulfill all your adventure desires. When researching for top things to do or places to visit in Mauritius, it’s easy to feel overwhelmed. Whether you are a local realizing you have yet to fully explore Mauritius island or a first-time visitor seeking adventure and unusual activities to do, these steps will help you catch a glimpse of Mauritius’s beating heart.

Request a quote

Top Viewpoints in Mauritius

Nature Parks in Mauritius

Best Beaches in Mauritius

Historical Sites in Mauritius

Best places to shop in Mauritius

Top-rated Restaurants in Mauritius

EXPLORE MAURITIUS WITH AN EXPERIENCED & FRIENDLY DRIVER

Do you want to explore pristine beaches, romantic islands, heavenly waterfalls, lush green rainforests, breathtaking hiking trails of Mauritius?

Let Taxi Service Mauritius treat you to an unforgettable holiday in Mauritius – the famous volcanic island nation in the Indian Ocean, known across the world for its beautiful beaches, lagoons, and reefs. It is located near the Tropic of Capricorn and has a warm tropical climate, which makes it an ideal all-year-round island destination. It features the great Black River Gorges National Park, with waterfalls, hiking trails at Le Morne Mountain, rainforests, and native fauna.

Mauritius has so much more to offer to tourists. At Taxi Service Mauritius, we offer the best and most affordable Tour Packages in Mauritius, combining must-see sites, long tours, and exciting activities all packed into one. Whether you want to visit Chamarel, or discover the famous red church located on the Cap Malheureux beach up north or spend a full day on a catamaran or speedboat to Ile Aux Cerfs, we have got your covered.

Taxi Service Mauritius offers you several sightseeing tours, including a magical south tour and a cultural & emotional north tour of the island. Other adventures are also provided. Whether you need a speedboat trip, hiking trips, or catamaran cruises we’ve got you covered. Mauritius offers a wide range of excursions and water-based adventures. We combine the best activities happening across Mauritius to provide you best tour package of Mauritius that makes the best use of your time and money. Go on a hiking trip, swim with the dolphins, and cruise to Ile Aux Cerfs with Taxi Service Mauritius.

Find out more about our outstanding tour packages in Mauritius at Taxi Service Mauritius today!

mauritius sightseeing tours

HAVE A QUESTION?

Use the form below to connect with us. We will get back to you in less than 12 hours.

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday