جولة في الجنوب الشرقي (طريق الشاي)

الذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في جنوب شرق موريشيوس مع سائق ودود ومحترف.

احجز جولة خاصة في الجنوب الشرقي في موريشيوس

اكتشف الجنوب الشرقي الجميل لموريشيوس ، وقم بزيارة العديد من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية والأماكن ذات الأهمية في هذه الجولة السياحية الجنوبية الشرقية الشهيرة. تتوفر خدمة التوصيل والتوصيل من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس. هذا جدا جولة شعبية. يرجى إجراء حجوزات مسبقة خلال أكثر الأوقات ازدحامًا.

  • مدة الجولة: 8 ساعات (جولة نهارية)
  • اللغات: يتم تقديم هذه الجولة باللغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية
  • مقعد الطفل: عند الطلب / المقعد الأول المطلوب مجاني
  • اختار المعاد: اختر أن تبدأ في أي وقت بين 8.30 صباحًا إلى 10.00 صباحًا
  • طرق الدفع الدفع النقدي للسائق في MUR أو EUR أو USD أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت
  • خيارات السيارة: السيارات الكبيرة والحافلات الصغيرة (3 أحجام)وحافلات كوستر وسيارات VIP وسيارات رياضية متعددة الأغراض
  • طقس سيئ: أعد جدولة أو احصل على استرداد كامل في حالة الدفع مقدمًا عبر الإنترنت

 


خدمة سيارات الأجرة مراجعات موريشيوس 2019/2020

مسار الرحلة: جولة موريشيوس الجنوبية الشرقية (8 ساعات)

الأماكن التي سيجعلك سائقك تزورها في هذه الجولة الجنوبية الشرقية الخاصة هي:

اختر راحتك

ما هو معدل جولة جنوب شرق خاصة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في موريشيوس:

  • نقل سيارة موريشيوس

    سيارة قياسية (1-4 أشخاص)


    EUR 80 (3500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-4 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: HYUNDAI Elantra & Creta / TOYOTA Fielder ، Axio & Corolla / NISSAN Sentra / KIA Cerato / MITSUBISHI Lancer EX ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • Family Minivan Rental موريشيوس

    عائلية صغيرة (5-7 أشخاص)


    EUR 100 (4400 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 5-7 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: موديلات هيونداي H1 القياسية والموديلات المماثلة.

     

     

     

     


  • ستاندرد ميني فان تأجير موريشيوس

    ميني فان قياسي (8-10 ركاب)


    EUR 107 (4700 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 8-10 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace قياسي ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • تأجير ميني فان التنفيذي موريشيوس

    سيارة صغيرة تنفيذية (11-14 شخصًا)


    EUR 136 (6000 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 11-14 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • حافلة نقل المطار في موريشيوس

    حافلات كوستر / كبيرة (15-22 شخصًا)


    EUR 170 (7500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 15-22 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها:  حافلات TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 مقعدًا ونماذج مماثلة.

     


الأماكن التي ستزورها:

جولة خاصة ليوم كامل في جنوب شرق موريشيوس حيث ستستكشف هدوء جنوب شرق موريشيوس وهي منطقة معروفة ببحيراتها الجميلة وشواطئها البكر ومناظرها الخضراء. هذه جولة خاصة ، فقط لكي تذهب في سيارة خاصة (بما في ذلك النقل والتوصيل من أي مكان في موريشيوس)!

بعد أن يتم اصطحابك من مكان إقامتك ، ستتوجه إلى فوهة بركان Trou Aux Cerfs البركانية في Curepipe ، فوهة موريشيوس الشهيرة. من Floreal متجهًا إلى Curepipe ، ستتوقف في الطريق لزيارة Trou aux Cerfs. تشكلت هذه الحفرة البركانية الطبيعية الضخمة ، التي يبلغ عمقها 85 مترًا وعرضها 200 مترًا ، منذ ملايين السنين. هنا ستتمتع بإطلالة بانورامية جميلة على فوهة البركان وبلدة Curepipe ، وعندما تكون السماء صافية ، يمكنك رؤية كل الطريق إلى جزيرة Reunion.

ثم سنأخذك إلى تجمع كبير حيث ستتمكن أيضًا من رؤية تمثال اللورد شيفا. يبلغ ارتفاع التمثال 108 قدمًا (33 مترًا) وهو أعلى تمثال معروف في موريشيوس (وواحد من أعلى 50 تمثالًا في العالم). مشهد تمثال Mangal Mahadev مثير للإعجاب للغاية لأنه تمثال جميل كبير جدًا.

ستكون محطتك التالية في مصنع شاي بوا شيري: أيقظ حواسك الخمس وأنت تكتشف صنع الشاي والروم والفانيليا والزيوت الأساسية - وأنت تتجول في الحدائق الغريبة لمزرعة شاي Bois Cheri. سيرشدك مرشد خلال زيارتك ويرشدك إلى تاريخ وقصص وحكايات جميع المواقع. إنها رحلة ستعيدك بالزمن إلى الأيام الأولى لموريشيوس مع تاريخها الاستعماري الغني وستحصل على فرصة للتعرف على أهمية إنتاج الشاي في موريشيوس.

سيأخذك سائقك بعد ذلك إلى المشهور Vallee des Couleurs (7 محمية وادي ملون الطبيعية). مجموعة من المناظر الطبيعية ، مع هضابها وسهولها وجبالها ووديانها وشلالاتها وبركها وبركها ، تتكشف داخل هذا المدرج الأخضر. تنتشر مناطق الجذب الرائعة في Nature Park على حوالي 450 فدانًا من الأرض وتدور حول الحيوانات والنباتات الأصلية التي تكثر في الحديقة.

سوف نتوجه بعد ذلك إلى جريس جريس، وجدت في الطرف الجنوبي من موريشيوس. تكمن جاذبية Gris Gris في مناظرها الطبيعية ، حيث تنخفض المنحدرات العالية هنا فجأة إلى البحر وتهب رياح المحيط الهندي على مدار السنة. تشتهر Gris-Gris بمنحدرها البحري وهذا بالتأكيد مشهد يستحق المشاهدة. هذا الجزء من الجزيرة غير محاط بالشعاب المرجانية وهذا هو سبب تحطم الأمواج الكثيفة مباشرة على المنحدرات. في الطرف الجنوبي من Gris-Gris ، سيكون لديك وجهة نظر رائعة على المنحدرات وستشهد سحق الأمواج على جوانب المنحدرات.

أخيرًا ، سوف نزور حديقة التمساح La Vanille Crocodile Park. الحديقة هي موطن لأنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات والزواحف والنباتات. تقع الحديقة في وادي غابات مطيرة جميل مع ينابيع مياه عذبة طبيعية مليئة بالقريدس والأسماك. كجزء من زيارتك لمتنزه Crocodile & Giant Tortoises ، سيرشدك مرشدو المنتزه خلال بعض مسارات المشي التي لا تُنسى ، وستتجول في المساحات الخضراء الفخمة حيث توفر أشجار الموز وأشجار النخيل والبامبو العملاق الظل للتماسيح والسلاحف العملاقة. أثناء إقامتك في حديقة التماسيح ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة لقاء فريد مباشر مع السلاحف والسلاحف العملاقة ، والحصول على فرصة نادرة لإطعامها والحيوانات الأليفة واللعب معها.

القليل عنا

تأسست منذ عام 1977 في Quatre-Bornes ، خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس، هي أول شركة محلية لاستدعاء سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس ترسل المركبات لنقل الضيوف من جميع أنحاء الجزيرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. جولة جنوب شرق موريشيوس هي جولة شهيرة وهي أكثر الرحلات التي نعرفها. لقد تعلمنا أيضًا أن نتفوق في تقديم ملف خدمة ودية للسياح زيارة الجزيرة. منصتنا على الإنترنت و تطبيق تاكسي مخصص للزوار القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم ويقدم لهم حل نقل موثوق به يسهل الحجز المسبق والدفع. لقد نجحنا في بناء جدا سمعة إيجابية من فئة 5 نجوم في السنوات الماضية على ملفات تعريف TripAdvisor و Trustpilot بفضل فريق العمل الرائع والودي والمتفاني. على عكس المنافسة ، نعتقد أن كل انتقال يحتاج إلى التخطيط والإحاطة. بناءً على طلباتك الخاصة ، نعلم من يجب أن نرسله إليك ولن نرسل فقط سائقًا كان يتجول في مكان الالتقاء. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، يتم التخطيط للرحلات مسبقًا لضمان مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة ويتم إرسال تفاصيل السائق إلى العملاء قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من الجولة. لهذا السبب أيضًا نحث العملاء على الحجز قبل يوم واحد على الأقل. باختصار ، نحن من يقدم جولات رائعة بسعر معقول في موريشيوس (عادة ما تكون أرخص بنسبة 30-50٪ من سيارات الأجرة الفندقية الفردية).

نحن نتفوق في:

 

الجولات السياحية في موريشيوس التي نقدمها: 


 

تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بنا هي كما يلي:

خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس
Quatre-Bornes ، موريشيوس.
هاتف: (+ 230) 59 55 03 05
على ال WhatsApp: (+ 230) 57 15 74 74
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

 

نتطلع لركوب معك قريبا.

تاكسي موريشيوس ، والنقل من المطار والحزم السياحية في موريشيوس

ارسل تقييمك
1
2
3
4
5
إرسال
     
إلغاء
قيمنا
جولة جنوب شرق موريشيوس
تصنيف متوسط:  
 استعراض تقييم
 by جانسن الخامس

يوم رائع مع سائق ودود. 5 نجوم بدون تردد.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل الأسعار لكل مركبة أم للفرد؟

أسعار النقل المعروضة على موقعنا هي دائمًا لكل مركبة (وليس لكل شخص). السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه للسائق بعد انتهاء الجولة. لا توجد رسوم خفية. سيكون سائقك على علم بالسعر المحدد مسبقًا.

كيف أدفع مقابل جولتي؟

(1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل الجولة. يمكن العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة الحجز الخاصة بك (بالقرب من مبلغ الجولة).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جولة خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فهل يمكنني حجزها عبر الإنترنت؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جولة خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فإننا نوصيك بشدة بالتحدث إلى شخص ما في Taxi Service Mauritius إما عن طريق الهاتف / البريد الإلكتروني / الدردشة أو WhatsApp. لا تحجزه عبر الإنترنت. لاحظ أنه لا يمكننا تأكيد الحجوزات خارج ساعات العمل.

هل سيتعين علي مشاركة السيارة مع آخرين ليسوا في حزبي؟

نحن نقوم بجولات خاصة فقط. عندما تحجز سيارة عبر شركتنا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت سيارة 3 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 8 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 20 راكبًا ، فإن السيارة ستكون ملكك حصريًا طوال الرحلة.

أين سيقابلني السائق؟

سينتظرك سائقك في مكتب الاستقبال بالفندق في الوقت المحدد. إذا كنت تقيم في شقة في فيلا ، فيرجى تقديم رقم اتصال حتى يتمكن السائق من الاتصال بك عندما يصل إلى مكان إقامتك.

ماذا لو لم تجد السائق؟

في حالات نادرة ، قد يستغرق العملاء بضع دقائق لتحديد موقع سائقهم. يتلقى عملاؤنا تفاصيل الاتصال بسائقهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني قبل يوم واحد من الجولة. يقوم العملاء بالاتصال بالسائق مباشرة أو ببساطة مكتبنا أو الخط الساخن حتى يتمكن موظفونا من مساعدتك والاتصال بالسائق.

هل المركبات مرخصة ومؤمنة بالكامل؟

جميع المركبات الموردة مرخصة بالكامل من قبل السلطات المحلية وتحمل رخصة نقل خدمة عامة محدثة. كن حذرًا من معلني النقل من المطار الزائفين حيث يوجد عدد منهم يعمل بشكل مفتوح في موريشيوس بدون تراخيص وتأمين ضد المسؤولية.

هل يمكنني طلب مقعد طفل أو مقعد معزز؟

يمكنك طلب مقاعد الأطفال والمقاعد الداعمة في نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت. أول مقعد طفل مجاني. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي مقعد طفل إضافي مطلوب بقيمة 10 يورو في اليوم. يمكنك أيضًا إحضار مقعد الرضيع / الطفل الصغير الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

ما هو مدرج

هذه الجولة الخاصة جنوب شرق موريشيوس يشمل:

  • الالتقاء والتوصيل من أي فندق / مكان إقامة في أي مكان في موريشيوس.
  • النقل ليوم كامل لجميع المعالم المذكورة أعلاه.
  • سائق ودود يتحدث الإنجليزية / الفرنسية لإطلاعك على كل من المعالم السياحية.

غير مضمون

هذه الجولة الخاصة جنوب شرق موريشيوس لا يشمل:

  • تبلغ رسوم تذاكر الدخول إلى أماكن مثل مصنع الشاي والمتنزهات الطبيعية ، ما يقرب من 1,000 روبية موريتانية إجمالاً لكل شخص بالغ. تواصل معنا للمزيد من المعلومات.
  • الغداء غير مشمول في الباقة - سيقترح السائق / المرشد مطعمًا بناءً على ذوقك ، أو لا تتردد في طلب التوقف في أي مطعم من اختيارك على طول الطريق! في كلتا الحالتين ، سيكون لديك الكلمة الأخيرة ، بالطبع.

البنود والاشتراطات

  • إلغاء مجاني (استرداد كامل المبلغ) إذا قمت بإلغاء الجولة قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل.
  • طرق الدفع: (1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل الجولة. سيتم العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة تأكيد الحجز الخاصة بك والتي ستصلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • مقاعد الأطفال / الأطفال الصغار: أول مقعد للأطفال يتم طلبه مجاني ويتم عند الطلب. أي مقعد طفل إضافي يتم طلبه يتم احتسابه مقابل 10 يورو لكل مقعد.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنزال في المطار بعد جولة مشاهدة معالم المدينة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا

اعتبارا من

€80

لحفلة من 4

إلغاء مجاني

تأكيد فوري

لا رسوم خفية

اللغة
× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

South-East Tour (Tea Route)

Go Sightseeing in the South-East of Mauritius with a friendly & professional driver.

Book a Private South-East Tour in Mauritius

Discover the beautiful south-east of Mauritius, and visit several of the main sights and places of interest in this popular south-east sightseeing tour. Pick-up & drop-off available from all locations in Mauritius. This is a very popular tour. Please make advance reservations during the busiest times.

  • Tour duration: 8 hours (Day tour)
  • Language: This tour is offered in English & French
  • Child seat: On request / 1st seat ordered is FREE
  • Pick-up time: Choose to start any time between 8.30 am to 10.00 am
  • Payment methods: Cash payment to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or Pay-online
  • Vehicle options: Large Cars, Minibuses (3 sizes), Coaster-Buses, VIP Cars & SUVs
  • Bad weather: Re-schedule or obtain a full refund in case you paid online in advance

 


Taxi Service Mauritius Reviews 2019/2020

Itinerary: Mauritius South-East Tour (8hrs)

Places your driver will make you visit in this private South-East Tour are:

CHOOSE YOUR COMFORT

What is the rate for a private sightseeing South-East Tour in Mauritius:

  • car transfer mauritius

    STANDARD CAR (1-4 pax)


    EUR 77 (MUR 3300) for a group of 1-4 pax

    Models we use: HYUNDAI Elantra & Creta / TOYOTA Fielder, Axio & Corolla / NISSAN Sentra / KIA Cerato / MITSUBISHI Lancer EX & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Family Minivan Rental Mauritius

    FAMILY MINIVAN (5-7 pax)


    EUR 100 (MUR 4300) for a group of 5-7 pax

    Models we use: HYUNDAI H1 Standard & similar models.

     

     

     

     


  • Standard Minivan Rental Mauritius

    STANDARD MINIVAN (8-10 pax)


    EUR 109 (MUR 4700) for a group of 8-10 pax

    Models we use: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace Standard & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Executive Minivan Rental Mauritius

    EXECUTIVE MINIVAN (11-14 pax)


    EUR 128 (MUR 5500) for a group of 11-14 pax

    Models we use: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Airport Transfer Coaster Bus Mauritius

    COASTER/LARGE BUSES (15-22 pax)


    EUR 174 (MUR 7500) for a group of 15-22 pax

    Models we use:  TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 seater buses & similar models.

     


Places you will visit:

A private full day tour in the South-East of Mauritius where you will explore the serenity of the South East of Mauritius an area known for its beautiful lagoons, virgin beaches, and green scenery. This is a Private Tour, only for you to go in a private vehicle (including pick up and drop off from anywhere in Mauritius)!

After you are picked up from your accommodation, you will head to Trou Aux Cerfs Volcanic crater in Curepipe, Mauritius famous crater. From Floreal heading to Curepipe, you will stop on the way to visit the Trou aux Cerfs. This huge natural volcanic crater, 85m deep and 200m wide, was formed millions of years ago. Here you will have a beautiful panoramic view of the crater and the town of Curepipe, and when the sky is clear it is possible to see all the way to Reunion Island.

We will then take you to Grand Bassin where you will also get to see the statue of Lord Shiva. The statue is of 108 feet (33 meters) and is the highest known statue in Mauritius (and one of the 50 highest statues in the world). The sight of the Mangal Mahadev statue is quite impressive as it is a beautiful crafted very big statue.

Your next stop will be at Bois Cheri Tea Factory: awaken your five senses as you discover the making of teas, rum, vanilla, essential oils – and as you stroll down the exotic gardens of the Bois Cheri tea plantation. A guide will walk you around during your visit and will guide you on the history, stories and tales of all the sites. It is a trip that will take you back in time to the first days of Mauritius with its rich colonial history and you will get a chance to learn on the importance of tea productions in Mauritius.

Your driver will then take you to the famous Vallee des Couleurs (7 Coloured Valley Nature Reserve). The range of natural landscapes, with its plateaus, plains, mountains, valleys, waterfalls, pools and ponds, unfolding inside this green amphitheatre. The fascinating attractions of the Nature Park, spreads over some 450 acres of land and revolves around the indigenous fauna and flora that abound in the park.

We will then head to Gris-Gris, found at the Southern tip of Mauritius. The appeal of Gris Gris lies in it scenery, the high cliffs here drop abruptly to the sea and the bracing winds of the Indian Ocean blow all year round. Gris-Gris is well known for its sea cliff and this is definitely a sight worth seeing. This part of the island is not surrounded by coral reefs and this is why thick waves crash directly on the cliffs. At the southern end of Gris-Gris you will have a great viewpoint on the cliffs and will see the squashing of waves against the flanks of the cliffs.

Finally, we will visit the La Vanille Crocodile Park. The park is home to various species of animals, reptiles and plants. The park is set in a beautiful rain forested valley with natural freshwater springs, full of prawns and fish. As part of your visit to the Crocodile & Giant Tortoises Park, the park’s guides will guide you through some unforgettable walks, and you will stroll through luxuriant greenery where banana trees, palm trees and giant bamboos provide shade for the crocodiles and the giant tortoises. During your stay in the crocodile park you can also experience a firsthand unique encounter with the giant tortoises and turtles, and get a rare chance to feed, pet and play with them.

A little bit about us

Established since 1977 in Quatre-Bornes, Taxi Service Mauritius, is the first local taxi-hailing company in Mauritius depatching vehicles to pick-up guests around the island on a 24/7 basis. The South-East Tour of Mauritius is a popular tour & is one we know the most. We’ve also learn to excel in providing a friendly service to tourists visiting the island. Our online platform & Taxi App is dedicated to visitors coming from over the world & provide them with a reliable transport solution that is both easy to pre-book & pay. We’ve succeeded in building a very positive 5-Star reputation in the last years on our TripAdvisor & Trustpilot profiles thanks to our fantastic, friendly & dedicated staff. Unlike the competition, we believe that each & every transfer needs planning & briefing. Based on your special requests, we know who we have to send to you & we won’t just send a driver who was just roaming around your pick-up location. At Taxi Service Mauritius, trips are planned in advance to ensure a high-level of service & the driver details are sent to customers at least a day before the tour. That is also why we also urge customers to book at least a day in advance. To cut short, we are the ones that offer great tours at a reasonable price in Mauritius (usually 30-50% cheaper than the individual hotel taxis).

WE EXCEL IN:

 

Sightseeing tours in Mauritius that we provide: 


 

Our contact details are as follows:

Taxi Service Mauritius
Quatre-Bornes, Mauritius.
Phone: (+230) 59 55 03 05
Whatsapp: (+230) 57 15 74 74
Email: [email protected]

 

Looking forward to ride with you soon.

Taxi Mauritius, Airport Transfers & Mauritius Tour Packages

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
South East Tour Mauritius
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Jahnsen V

Wonderful day with friendly driver. 5 stars without hesitation.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are the prices per vehicle or per person?

Transportation prices shown on our website are always per vehicle (not per person). The price you see is the price you pay to your driver after the tour is completed. No hidden fees. Your driver will be aware of the pre-arranged price.

How do I pay for my tour?

(1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the tour. The payment link can be found in your booking voucher (near the tour amount).

If I need a tour within the next 12 hours, can I book it online?

If you require a tour within the next 12 hours, we highly recommend you to speak to someone at Taxi Service Mauritius either by Phone/Email/Chat or WhatsApp. Do not book it online. Note that we cannot confirm bookings out of office hours.

Will I have to share the vehicle with others who are not in my party?

We only do private tours. When you reserve a vehicle via our company, no matter whether it is a 3 passenger car, 8 passenger minivan or 20 passenger minibus, the vehicle is exclusively yours for the whole journey.

Where will the driver meet me?

Your driver will wait for you at your hotel reception on-time. If you are staying in an apartment of villa, please provide a contact number so that the driver can give you a call when he reach your accommodation.

What if do not find the driver?

In rare cases, customers may take some minutes to locate their driver. Our customers receive their driver’s contact details by email one day before the tour. Customers call liaise with the driver directly or simply our office or hotline so that our personnel can assist you & liaise with the driver.

Are the vehicles fully licensed and insured?

All supplied vehicles are fully licensed by the local authorities and carry an up to date Public service transport license. Be careful of bogus airport transfer advertisers as there are a number openly operating in Mauritius without licenses and liability insurance.

Can i order a baby seat or booster seat?

You can order child seats and booster seats on the online booking form. The first child seat is free of charge. Any additional child seat requested will be charged at EUR10 per day. You can also bring your own baby/toddler seat if you would like to do so.

What's included

This private South-East Tour of Mauritius includes:

  • Pick up and drop off from any hotel / place of accommodation anywhere in Mauritius.
  • Full-day transportation to all the sights mentioned above.
  • A friendly english/french speaking driver to show you around and inform you on each of the sights.

not included

This private South-East Tour of Mauritius does not include:

  • Entry Tickets fees to places such as the tea factory & the nature parks, approximately MUR1,000 in total per adult. Contact us for additional information.
  • Lunch not included in the package – Your driver/guide will suggest a restaurant based on your taste, or feel free to request a stop at any restaurant of your choice along the way! Either way, you will have the final word, of course.

Terms & Conditions

  • Free cancellations (obtain full refund) if you cancel the tour at least 24 hrs before.
  • Payment methods: (1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the tour. The payment link will be found in your booking confirmation voucher which you will receive by email.
  • Child/Toddler Seats: First child seat ordered is Free of charge & is upon request. Any additional child seat ordered is charged at EUR 10 per seat.
  • If you require a drop-off at the airport after the sightseeing tour, please contact us

As from

€ 77

for a party of 4

Free Cancellation

Instant Confirmation

No Hidden Fees

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday