مـن نحن

شركة سيارات الأجرة الأكثر ثقة في موريشيوس

خدمتك بشكل أفضل أولويتنا الأولى

تأسست خدمة Taxi Service في موريشيوس عام 1977 في Quatre-Bornes ، وهي أول شركة تأجير سيارات أجرة محلية في موريشيوس ترسل سيارات أجرة لنقل الضيوف من جميع أنحاء الجزيرة على أساس 7/7. لقد تعلمنا أيضًا أن نتفوق في تقديم خدمة ودية للسائحين الذين يزورون الجزيرة. منصتنا عبر الإنترنت مخصصة للزوار القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم وتوفر لهم حل نقل موثوقًا يسهل الحجز المسبق والدفع مقابله. لقد نجحنا في بناء سمعة إيجابية للغاية من فئة 5 نجوم في عام 2020 على موقع TripAdvisor و Trustpilot بفضل فريق العمل الرائع والودي والمتفاني.

على عكس منافسينا ، نعتقد أن جميع عمليات النقل بسيارات الأجرة ، وخاصة النقل السياحي ، يجب أن يتم التخطيط لها بخبرة وإبلاغها مسبقًا. هذا يعني أننا لن نرسل لك أبدًا سيارة أجرة عشوائية تتجول حول موقع الالتقاء الخاص بك. اعتمادًا على احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك والطلبات الخاصة ، نخطط لرحلتك مسبقًا للعثور على السائق المناسب لك.

بمساعدة التخطيط المسبق وإيجازات ما قبل الرحلة للسائقين ، تمكنا من الحفاظ على سمعة عالية جدًا في صناعة السياحة المحلية على مدار العقد الماضي. باستخدام هذا النهج ، تمكنت Taxi Service Mauritius أيضًا من تقديم مستويات عالية من خدمة العملاء. لهذا السبب ، نطلب دائمًا من العملاء الحجز قبل يوم واحد على الأقل.

بالإضافة إلى كونهم محترفين مدربين تدريباً عالياً ، فإن سائقينا هم أيضًا رجال عائلات حقيقيون وأصدقاء استثنائيون وبشر شرفاء. يمكنك دائمًا الاعتماد عليها لتكون ديناميكيًا ومستعدًا لمساعدتك. جميعهم من موريشيوس ، وتتراوح أعمارهم بين 35 و 55 عامًا ويتحدثون جميعًا الإنجليزية والفرنسية والهندية واللغة المحلية. والأهم من ذلك أنهم يحبون ما يفعلونه!

Taxi Service Mauritius هي شركة صغيرة تقدم خدمات سيارات أجرة ممتازة وبأسعار معقولة في الجزيرة. نحن عمومًا أقل تكلفة بنسبة 20-40٪ من سيارات الأجرة الفردية في الجزيرة. تدعم مراجعات عملائنا على Google أو TripAdvisor أو Trustpilot هذا الادعاء تمامًا ونقدر جميع التعليقات الإيجابية من عملائنا.

شكرا لركوبك معنا.

خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس

اللغة
× متاح من 09:00 إلى 19:00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

About us

The Most Trusted Taxi Company in Mauritius

Serving You Better is our Number One Priority

Established in 1977 in Quatre-Bornes, Taxi Service Mauritius, is the first local taxi-hailing company in Mauritius to dispatch taxis to pick up guests around the island on a 7/7 basis. We’ve also learned to excel in providing a friendly service to tourists visiting the island. Our online platform is dedicated to visitors coming from over the world & provides them with a reliable transport solution that is both easy to pre-book & pay for. We’ve succeeded in building a very positive 5-Star reputation in 2020 on our TripAdvisor & Trustpilot profiles thanks to our fantastic, friendly & dedicated staff.

Unlike our competitors, we believe all taxi transfers, especially tourist transportation, should be expertly planned and briefed in advance. That means we will never send you a random taxi that happens to be roaming around your pick-up location. Depending on your travel needs and special requests, we plan your trip in advance to find you the right driver.

With the help of advance planning and pre-trip briefings to the drivers, we have been able to maintain a very high reputation in the local tourism industry over the past decade. Using this approach, Taxi Service Mauritius has also been able to deliver high levels of customer service. For this reason, we always ask customers to book at least one day in advance.

In addition to being highly trained professionals, our drivers are also true family men, exceptional friends, and honorable human beings. You can always count on them to be dynamic and ready to assist you. All of them are Mauritians, aged between 35 and 55 years old & they all speak English, French, Hindi & the local language. And most importantly, they love what they do!

Taxi Service Mauritius is a small company that offers affordable and excellent taxi services on the island. We are generally 20-40% less expensive than individual taxis on the island. Our customer reviews on Google, TripAdvisor, or Trustpilot fully support this claim and we appreciate all the positive feedback from our customers.

Thank you for riding with us.

Taxi Service Mauritius

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday