الأماكن التاريخية في موريشيوس

مجموعة مختارة من أفضل وأشهر الأماكن التاريخية في موريشيوس.

دعونا يأخذك هناك

المعالم التاريخية التي لا يمكنك أن تفوتها في موريشيوس

موريشيوس هي وجهة شهيرة لمن يقضون شهر العسل والعائلات الذين يبحثون عن شواطئ آمنة ومشمسة للاستمتاع بلحظات لا تُنسى مع أحبائهم. تاريخ الدولة الجزرية الصغيرة رائع للغاية. هنا أفضل ستة المواقع التاريخية للزيارة في موريشيوس ، مما سيساعدك على فهم ثقافة المكان بشكل أفضل.

 


أبرافاسي غات

apravaasi غات موريشيوس

أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو ، Aapravasi Ghat والذي يعني مستودع الهجرة ، هو مجمع من المباني المستخدمة للعمال بالسخرة أثناء الحكم الاستعماري البريطاني. يوصى بشدة بالقيام بجولة إرشادية للمساعدة في اكتساب المزيد من المعرفة حول الهياكل المختلفة والبقايا الموجودة هنا.

 


يوريكا هاوس

يوريكا هاوس موريشيوس

آخر موقع تاريخي للزيارة في موريشيوس هو Eureka House ، وهو منزل على طراز الكريول من القرن التاسع عشر تم بناؤه عام 19. وهو الآن متحف يسلط الضوء على حياة المستعمرين في ذلك الوقت. الأثاث المذهل والخرائط القديمة والتحف الرائعة تجعله مكانًا استثنائيًا للغاية للزيارة.

 


مطحنة سكر بو-بلان

مطاحن السكر بو بلان

يعد متحف ومصنع السكر مؤشرًا على الدور الأساسي الذي لعبه السكر في تاريخ وهوية موريشيوس. يغطي المعرض هنا قصة السكر وتاريخ الجزيرة وتجارة الروم وممارسة الرق. تنتهي الجولة بتذوق السكر.

 


قلعة القلعة

سيتاديل فورت موريشيوس (1)

يُعرف أيضًا باسم حصن أديلايد ، وقد شيد البريطانيون هذا المبنى العسكري في القرن التاسع عشر. يقع في الأراضي المرتفعة في بورت لويس على ارتفاع 19 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالات بانورامية على العاصمة بورت لويس ، فضلاً عن المرفأ من الأعلى.

 


لو مورن

لو مورن ماونتن يونسكو

تعد Le Morne Brabant موطنًا لموقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو في ذكرى الكفاح من أجل حرية العبيد في موريشيوس. النصب التذكاري عند سفح الجبل هو إحياء لذكرى يوم العبودية واحتفالًا بالتحرير والحرية.

أخبرنا ما رأيك

أو أرسل لنا رسالة خاصة


[gs-fb-comments]

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في مراسلتنا أو املأ النموذج أدناه وسيقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

    اللغة
    × متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Historical Places in Mauritius

A selection of the best & most popular historical places in Mauritius.

POPULAR HISTORICAL PLACES IN MAURITIUS

Let us take you there

Historical Landmarks you cannot afford to miss in Mauritius

Mauritius is a popular destination for honeymooners and families in search of safe, sunny shores to enjoy memorable moments with their loved ones. The history of the small island nation is utterly fascinating. Here are six best historical sites to visit in Mauritius, which will help you understand the culture of the place better.

 


Aapravasi Ghat

apravaasi ghat mauritius

A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Aapravasi Ghat which means Immigration Depot, is a complex of buildings used for indentured labourers during British colonial rule. A guided tour is highly recommended to help gain more knowledge about different structures and remains found here.

 


Eureka House

Eureka House Mauritius

Another historical site to visit in Mauritius is the Eureka House, a 19th-century Creole-style house built-in 1830. It is now a museum which highlights the life of the colonialists at the time. Incredible furniture, old maps and remarkable antiques make this a very extraordinary place to visit.

 


Beau-plan Sugar Mill

Beau Plan Sugar Mills

The Sugar Museum and Factory is an indication of the fundamental role that sugar has played in the history and identity of Mauritius. The exhibition here covers the tale of sugar, history of the island, rum trade and the practice of slavery. The tour ends with a sugar tasting.

 


Citadel Fort

Citadel-Fort-Mauritius (1)

Also known as Fort Adelaide, this military building was built by the British back in the 19th century. Set in the higher lands of Port Louis at 240 feet above sea level, you can enjoy panoramic views of the capital, Port Louis, as well as the harbor from the top.

 


Le Morne

le morne mountain unesco

Le Morne Brabant is home to UNESCO’s World Heritage site in the memory of the fight for freedom of the slaves in Mauritius. The monument at the foot of the mountain is a remembrance of the slavery day and celebrating the liberation and freedom.

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

Or send us a private message


[gs-fb-comments]

Drop us a line

Feel free to email us or fill in the form below & our team will get back to you within some hours.

    Translate
    × Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday