خدمات نقل المطار الفاخرة VIP

حجز VIP لنقل المطار في موريشيوس

احجز وسيلة نقل فاخرة للمطار VIP في موريشيوس

  • تعرف & رحب: مشمول مع المرطبات عند الوصول والمغادرة
  • مقعد الطفل: عند الطلب / مقعد واحد مجانا
  • تأخير الرحلات: لا توجد رسوم إضافية في حالة تأخر رحلتك أو إلغاؤها أو إعادة جدولتها ليوم آخر
  • موقع القاعدة: مطار SSR في موريشيوس وأيضًا من محطة الرحلات البحرية في بورت لويس
  • طرق الدفع: الدفع عبر الإنترنت قبل التحويل
  • خيارات التحويل: BMW 5 Series و Mercedes Benz E Class ونماذج مماثلة.

 

 


خدمة سيارات الأجرة مراجعات موريشيوس 2019/2020

خدمة نقل المطار الفاخرة الأكثر ثقة في موريشيوس

ابدأ عطلتك في موريشيوس بالطريقة الصحيحة. رحلة مريحة بعد الرحلة أمر ضروري حقًا. إذا كنت تهبط في مطار موريشيوس خلال الأوقات الأكثر ازدحامًا ، فإن نصيحتنا هي أن تتأكد دائمًا من الحجز المسبق لكبار الشخصيات من المطار مسبقًا لتجنب المفاجآت غير السارة في مواقف سيارات الأجرة المزدحمة في مطار SSR. سيهتم فريقنا بنقلك حتى لو تأخرت رحلتك. كن مطمئنًا ، سيكون سائقك الذكي موجودًا بغض النظر عن الوقت وبدون تكلفة إضافية عليك. فقط تأكد من حجز الوقت الكافي مسبقًا خاصة خلال موسم الذروة لضمان توفر سيارة VIP فاخرة لنقل المطار.

أسعار نقل المطار الفاخرة VIP

صفقة الشهر: احجز باقة نقل المطار باتجاهين (الوصول + المغادرة) واحصل على خصم 10٪ على نقل المغادرة. هذا العرض صالح فقط للحجوزات التي تمت من قبل 30 نوفمبر، 2022.

  • نقل المطار الفاخرة موريشيوس

    سيارة فاخرة (1-4 ركاب)


    سعة الحذاء: 4 حقائب كحد أقصى.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 167 (7000 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-4 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 317 (13300 روبية هندية)  -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 143 يورو (6000 روبية هندية) لكل تحويل - عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: BMW 5 Series و Mercedes Benz E Class ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     


  • نقل المطار SUV موريشيوس

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي (1-4 أشخاص)


    سعة الحذاء: 4 حقائب كحد أقصى.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 107 (4500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-4 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 203 (8500 روبية هندية)  -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 83 يورو (3500 روبية هندية) لكل تحويل - عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: كيا سورينتو ، سبورتاج / هيونداي توكسون ، نيسان قاشقاي ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     


أفضل شركة سيارات أجرة في موريشيوس

تأسست خدمة Taxi Service في موريشيوس منذ عام 1977 في Quatre-Bornes ، وهي أول شركة محلية لاستدعاء سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس ترسل المركبات لنقل الضيوف في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لقد تعلمنا أيضًا أن نتفوق في تقديم ملف خدمة ودية للسياح زيارة الجزيرة. منصتنا عبر الإنترنت مخصصة للزوار القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم وتزودهم بحل نقل موثوق يسهل حجزه ودفعه مسبقًا. لقد نجحنا في بناء جدا سمعة إيجابية من فئة 5 نجوم في عام 2020 على ملفات تعريف TripAdvisor و Trustpilot بفضل فريق العمل الرائع والودي والمتفاني. على عكس المنافسة ، نعتقد أن كل انتقال يحتاج إلى التخطيط والإحاطة. بناءً على طلباتك الخاصة ، نعلم من يجب أن نرسله إليك ولن نرسل فقط سائقًا كان يتجول في مكان الالتقاء. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، يتم التخطيط للرحلات مسبقًا لضمان مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة ويتم إرسال تفاصيل السائق إلى العملاء قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من النقل. لهذا السبب أيضًا نحث العملاء على الحجز قبل يوم واحد على الأقل. باختصار ، نحن من يقدم خدمة رائعة بسعر معقول في موريشيوس (عادة 30-50٪ أرخص من سيارات الأجرة الفردية).

يتكون أسطولنا من سيارات ركاب جديدة ، حافلات صغيرة (10 و 15 راكبًا) ، حافلات كوستر ، سيارات كبار الشخصيات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. جميع السائقين لدينا هم أفراد مرخصون ، ولم تتم إدانتهم أبدًا أمام المحكمة ، ولديهم تصنيف +4 فوق 5 ويتم فحصهم كل 6 أشهر من قبل مديرينا شخصيًا. معظم السائقين لدينا هم من السادة المحليين ورجال الأسرة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30-55 عامًا ولديهم جميعًا شغف بعملهم. إنهم يحبون ما يفعلونه ونحن ندعوك لاكتشافه بنفسك. على عكس شركات نقل سيارات الأجرة الأخرى ، فإننا نعرف تمامًا مسبقًا من نرسله إلى ضيوفنا. نعتقد أن كل رحلة سواء كانت قصيرة أو طويلة تحتاج إلى تخطيط وإعداد. سنطلع سائقك على نطاق واسع بناءً على متطلباتك للنقل - بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سنرسل لك تفاصيل السائق لراحتك قبل يوم واحد للنقل. بفضل السائقين وفريق التخطيط لدينا لتقديم كل شيء ليلًا ونهارًا لمساعدتنا على تحقيق النجاح ورضا العملاء. يمكنك الوصول إلينا من خلال Whatsapp أو مكتب الهاتف الخاص بنا إذا كنت تفضل التحدث مع شخص ما في Taxi Service Mauritius. أو يمكنك ببساطة ترك بريد إلكتروني لنا وسنرد عليك في غضون ساعات. يمكن للمسافرين الدائمين استخدام تطبيق Taxi Mauritius الخاص بنا لحجز رحلاتهم وكسب صفقات التطبيق فقط.

نحن نتفوق في:

 


 

تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بنا هي كما يلي:

خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس
Quatre Bornes ، موريشيوس.
هاتف: (+ 230) 59 55 03 05
على ال WhatsApp: (+ 230) 57 15 74 74
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

 

نتطلع لركوب معك قريبا.

ارسل تقييمك
1
2
3
4
5
ارسل
     
إلغاء
قيمنا
تصنيف متوسط:  
 التقييمات
 by مارتن غريناتا on نقل المطار موريشيوس
تواصل سريع ، سائقين رائعين ، أسعار رائعة

ديفينا متجاوبة ومفيدة للغاية ، والأسعار تنافسية للغاية ، وكان سائقنا رام رائعًا ، وأتمنى لو وجدناها قبل أن نترك فندقنا يحجز أول رحلة من المطار لأن أسعارها كانت أفضل بكثير من أسعار الفنادق! عظيم للعائلات لأنها يمكن أن توفر مقاعد سيارة متعددة. سأستخدمه مرة أخرى ، شكرًا لـ Devina و Ram على مساعدتك.

 by جوش فيشر on نقل المطار موريشيوس
سريع وفعال

تم الحجز مع هذه الشركة عبر خدمة الدردشة عبر الإنترنت المساعدة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم - تلقي تأكيدًا على الفور وتذكيرًا قبل تاريخ الوصول (والمغادرة). كان السائق ينتظرنا في المطار كما وعدنا واسمنا على لافتة. يوفر الموقع أيضًا مخططًا للمكان الذي سينتظرنا فيه السائق بالفعل ، لذا لم يكن من الصعب تحديد مكان السائق ، حتى عند الاستلام لرحلة العودة إلى المطار ، كان السائق في الفندق قبل 15 دقيقة ، يرجى انتظارنا. .

 by فاندانا وسامارث on نقل المطار موريشيوس
سريع وموثوق

خدمة سريعة وموثوقة. سيارات جميلة ونظيفة مع مقعد للأطفال متوفرة عند الاسترداد. سائق إيجابي جدا وودود. يرحبون بك بعلامة في المطار. لقد حجزناهم حتى للجولات التي كانت مفيدة للغاية وجميلة. استمر في خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس.

جولة ممتازة ونقل المطار

استعدادًا لزيارتنا الأولى إلى موريشيوس ، بعد البحث عبر الإنترنت ، اخترنا خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس لخدمة نقل المطار. وكان هذا اختيارًا رائعًا. كان ديفينا دائمًا متجاوبًا ومفيدًا للغاية ، وكان سائقنا بوبي لطيفًا ومهذبًا للغاية ، في الوقت المحدد ومبتسمًا. كانت معرفته وخبرته حول الجزيرة والمواقع التي زرناها رائعة.

 by جيتكي زركو on نقل المطار موريشيوس
أفضل خدمة سيارات الأجرة

هذه خدمة احترافية للغاية وسريعة الاستجابة وودية! يردون بسرعة عبر الواتساب والبريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك حتى تصميم رحلتك / جولتك الخاصة بسعر معقول جدًا. السائق ودود ويعطيك معلومات إضافية وهو في الوقت المناسب. كانت السيارات في حالة جيدة ونظيفة أيضًا. شكرا لك خدمة تاكسي موريشيوس.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
<
 
1
2
>
 
»
 

معلومات اضافية

  • ونحن نقدم أيضا سيارات الأجرة في محطة الرحلات البحرية في موريشيوس في بورت لويس. تصل سفن الرحلات البحرية إلى موريشيوس بين أكتوبر ومارس من كل عام.
  • نعمل عادةً من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً يوميًا ولكن يمكن أيضًا ترتيب الانتقالات في وقت متأخر من الليل عند الطلب. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية بقيمة 500 روبية موريشيوسية على الانتقالات في وقت متأخر من الليل (بين 11 مساءً - 4 صباحًا).
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حجز في نفس اليوم ، فيرجى التأكد من التحدث إلينا قبل الحجز لضمان توفر السيارة. لا تحجزه عبر الإنترنت.
  • للمغادرة (النقل من الفندق) ، نوصي بأن يكون وقت الاصطحاب المفضل لديك قبل 3 ساعات على الأقل من موعد رحلتك بسبب حالة حركة المرور في موريشيوس. استخدم خرائط Google لتحديد المسافة ووقت السفر أو تحدث إلينا عنها.
  • اذكر دائمًا عمر الطفل في الحجز إذا كنت تطلب مقعدًا لطفل / طفل صغير.
  • قد لا تتوفر مقاعد الأطفال للحجوزات في نفس اليوم.
  • يرجى تضمين أي طلبات خاصة في المساحة المتوفرة في حجزك. إذا كنت ستحضر ألواح تزلج على الماء أو حقائب غولف أو أشياء أخرى لا تعتبر أمتعة عادية ، فيرجى الإشارة إلى ذلك هنا أيضًا.
  • يمكن للسائقين التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والهندية واللغات المحلية الأخرى فقط.

الشروط والأحكام

  • جميع الأسعار المعروضة هي لكل مركبة وليس لكل شخص.
  • طرق الدفع: (1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل التحويل. تم العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة الحجز الخاصة بك بالقرب من مبلغ الرحلة.
  • سيتم إصدار المبالغ المستردة بالكامل للإلغاءات التي تتم قبل 12 ساعة على الأقل من النشاط.
  • قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية بقيمة 15 يورو على الانتقالات في وقت متأخر من الليل (بين الساعة 11 مساءً - 4 صباحًا) - خصيصًا لرحلة KQ270 التي تصل من 3 إلى 4 صباحًا عدة مرات في الأسبوع.
  • مقاعد الأطفال / الأطفال الصغار: أول مقعد للأطفال يتم طلبه مجاني ويتم عند الطلب. أي مقعد طفل إضافي يتم طلبه يتم احتسابه مقابل 10 يورو لكل مقعد.
  • يمكن أن تحمل سياراتنا القياسية 3 ركاب مع 3 حقائب سفر متوسطة الحجم وحقائب يد. يرجى اختيار سيارة أكبر إذا كانت لديك حقائب رياضية كبيرة مثل معدات الجولف وركوب الأمواج أو تحدث إلينا عنها قبل وصولك.

اعتبارا من

€167

لكل تحويل

إلغاء مجاني

تأكيد فوري

لا رسوم خفية

اللغة
× متاح من 09:00 إلى 19:00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

VIP Luxury Airport Transfers

Book a VIP Airport Transfer in Mauritius

Book a Luxury VIP Airport Transfer in Mauritius

  • Meet & Greet: Included with refreshment on arrival & departure
  • Child Seat: On Request / One Seat FREE of charge
  • Flight Delays: No additional charge if your flight is delayed, cancelled or re-scheduled for another day
  • Base Location: SSR Airport of Mauritius & also from the Cruise Terminal in Port-Louis
  • Payment Methods: Pay-Online prior to the transfer
  • Transfer Options: BMW 5 Series, Mercedes Benz E Class & similar models.

 

 


Taxi Service Mauritius Reviews 2019/2020

The Most Trusted VIP Luxury Airport Transfer Service in Mauritius

Begin your Mauritius vacation the right way. A comfortable ride after a flight is really necessary. If you’re landing at the Airport of Mauritius during the busiest times, our advice is to always make sure to pre-book your VIP airport transfer well in advance to avoid the unpleasant surprises at the crowded taxi stands of the SSR Airport. Our team will take care of your transfer even if your flight has been delayed. Rest assured, your smart driver will be there no matter what time it is and at no extra cost for you. Just make sure to book enough time in advance specially during the peak season to ensure availability of a VIP Luxury Airport Transfer vehicle.

VIP Luxury Airport Transfers Rates

DEAL OF THE MONTH: Book a Two-Way Airport Transfer Package (Arrival+Departure) & GET 10% discount on the departure transfer. This promo is only valid for bookings made before September 30, 2022.

  • Luxury Airport Transfers Mauritius

    LUXURY CAR (1-4 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 4 suitcases max.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 159 (MUR 7000) for a group of 1-4 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 302 (MUR 13300)  -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 136 (MUR 6000) per transfer – View Areas

    Models we use: BMW 5 Series, Mercedes Benz E Class & similar models.

     

     


  • Airport Transfer SUV Mauritius

    SUV (1-4 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 4 suitcases max.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 102 (MUR 4500) for a group of 1-4 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 194 (MUR 8500)  -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 80 (MUR 3500) per transfer – View Areas

    Models we use: KIA Sorento, Sportage / Hyundai Tucson, Nissan Qashqai & similar models.

     

     


THE BEST TAXI COMPANY IN MAURITIUS

Established since 1977 in Quatre-Bornes, Taxi Service Mauritius, is the first local taxi-hailing company in Mauritius depatching vehicles to pick-up guests around the island on a 24/7 basis. We’ve also learn to excel in providing a friendly service to tourists visiting the island. Our online platform is dedicated to visitors coming from over the world & provide them with a reliable transport solution that is both easy to pre-book & pay. We’ve succeeded in building a very positive 5-Star reputation in 2020 on our TripAdvisor & Trustpilot profiles thanks to our fantastic, friendly & dedicated staff. Unlike the competition, we believe that each & every transfer needs planning & briefing. Based on your special requests, we know who we have to send to you & we won’t just send a driver who was just roaming around your pick-up location. At Taxi Service Mauritius, trips are planned in advance to ensure a high-level of service & the driver details are sent to customers at least a day before the transfer. That is also why we also urge customers to book at least a day in advance. To cut short, we are the ones that offer great service at a reasonable price in Mauritius (usually 30-50% cheaper than the individual taxis).

Our fleet consists of brand-new passenger cars, Minibuses (10 & 15 seater), Coaster Buses, VIP Vehicles & SUVs. All our drivers are licensed individuals, never been convicted to court, have a rating of +4 over 5 & are screened every 6 months by our directors in person. Most of our drivers are local gentlemen, family-man, aged between 30-55 years old & they all have a passion for their job. They love what they do and we invite you to discover it yourself. Unlike other taxi hailing businesses, we fully know in advance who we are sending to our guests. We believe that every trip whether short or long, needs planning & preparation. We will brief your driver extensively based on your requirements for the transfer – Once this is done, we will send you the driver’s details for your convenience one day prior to the transfer. Thanks to our drivers & planning team for giving everything day & night to help us achieve success & great customer satisfaction. You can reach us through our Whatsapp or our phone office if you prefer to speak with someone at Taxi Service Mauritius. Or you can simply leave us an email & we will get back to you within hours. Frequent travelers can use our Taxi Mauritius App to book their trips & earn app-only deals.

WE EXCEL IN:

 


 

Our contact details are as follows:

Taxi Service Mauritius
Quatre Bornes, Mauritius.
Phone: (+230) 59 55 03 05
Whatsapp: (+230) 57 15 74 74
Email: [email protected]

 

Looking forward to ride with you soon.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
 by Martin Grenata on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Fast communication, wonderful drivers, great prices

Devina is super responsive and helpful, the prices are very competitive, and our driver Ram were fabulous I wish we had found them before we let our hotel book our initial airport pickup as their prices were much better than the hotel rates! Great for families as they can provide multiple carseats. Would use again, thank you to Devina and Ram for your help.

 by josh fitcher on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Prompt and efficient

Booked with this company via help online chat facility on their website - received confirmation immediately and reminder prior to arrival (and departure) date. Driver was waiting for us at airport as promised with our name on a sign. The site also provides a plan of where the driver will actually be waiting for us so it was not so difficult to locate the driver.Even on collection for our return trip to the airport the driver was at the hotel 15 minute earlier kindly waiting for us.

 by Vandana & Samarth on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Fast and reliable

Fast and RELIABLE service. Nice and clean cars with baby seat available upon recuest. Very positive and friendly driver. They greet you with a sign at the airport. We even booked them for the tours which was very informative and beautiful. Keep it up taxi service Mauritius.

 by Girish on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Excellent tour and airport transfer

In preparation for our first visit to Mauritius, after online search, we selected Taxi service Mauritius for airport transfer service. And that was a GREAT choice. Devina was always very responsive and helpful, and our driver Bobby was very nice and polite, on time and smiling .His knowledge and expertise about the island and sites that we visited were amazing.

 by Jitke Zerko on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Best taxi service

This is one very professional, fast responding and friendly service! They reply quickly via whatsapp and email. You can even design your own trip/tour for a very fair price. The driver is friendly and gives you additional information and is at time. The cars were in good condition and clean as well. Thank you Taxi Service Mauritius.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Additional Information

  • We also provide Taxis at the Mauritius Cruise Terminal in Port Louis. Cruise ships arrives in Mauritius between October and March each year.
  • We usually operate from 4AM to 11PM everyday but late night transfers can also be pre-arranged upon request. Please talk to us in order to arrange a late night transfer.
  • If you need a same day booking, please make sure to talk to us before booking to ensure availability of vehicle. Do not book it online.
  • For departure (hotel pick up), we recommend that your preferred pick up time is at least 3 hours before your flight time due to the traffic condition in Mauritius. Use Google Maps to determine distance & travel time or talk to us about it.
  • Always mention the child’s age in the booking if you are ordering a child/toddler seat.
  • Child seats may not be available for same day bookings.
  • Please include any special requests in the space provided in your booking. If you will be bringing surfboards, golf bags or other items that don’t count as normal luggage, please indicate that here as well.
  • Drivers can only speak English, French, Hindi & other local languages.

Terms & Conditions

  • All prices displayed is per vehicle, not per person.
  • Payment methods: (1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the transfer. The payment link is found in your booking voucher near the trip amount.
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancellations made at least 12 hours prior to the activity.
  • An additional fee of EUR 15 may apply on late night transfers (between 11pm-4am) – Specially for Flight KQ270 arriving 3-4am few times a week.
  • Child/Toddler Seats: First child seat ordered is Free of charge & is upon request. Any additional child seat ordered is charged at EUR 10 per seat.
  • Our standard cars can carry 3 passengers with 3 medium sized suitcases & hand luggage. Please opt for a bigger vehicle if you have large sports bags such as golf & surf equipment or talk to us about it prior to your arrival.

As from

€ 159

per transfer

Free Cancellation

Instant Confirmation

No Hidden Fees

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday