نقل المطار مينيفان

احجز حافلة صغيرة أو حافلة صغيرة لنقل المطار في موريشيوس

استئجار حافلة صغيرة خاصة لنقل المطار في موريشيوس

  • تعرف & رحب: مشمول مع المرطبات عند الوصول
  • مقعد الطفل: عند الطلب / مقعد واحد مجانا
  • تأخير الرحلات: لا توجد رسوم إضافية في حالة تأخر رحلتك أو إلغاؤها أو إعادة جدولتها ليوم آخر
  • موقع القاعدة: مطار SSR في موريشيوس وأيضًا من محطة الرحلات البحرية في بورت لويس
  • طرق الدفع: الدفع النقدي للسائق بعد الرحلة أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت قبل التحويل
  • خيارات التحويل: السيارات الكبيرة والحافلات الصغيرة وحافلات كوستر ، انتقالات المطار الفاخرة و سيارات الدفع الرباعي

 


NOTE:  يرجى ملاحظة أنه على عكس سيارات الأجرة ، لا يتوفر ميني فان للتأجير في مطار موريشيوس. يجب حجزه عبر الإنترنت مسبقًا.


خدمة سيارات الأجرة مراجعات موريشيوس 2019/2020

تم تصنيفها كأفضل خدمة نقل مطار صغيرة في موريشيوس

ابدأ عطلتك في موريشيوس بالطريقة الصحيحة. توفر خدمة Taxi Service في موريشيوس خدمة نقل مطار ميني فان بأسعار معقولة وموثوقة من مطار SSR في موريشيوس إلى منتجع عطلتك أو العكس. إذا كنت ستصل في مجموعات كبيرة أو مع معدات ركوب الأمواج / الجولف الكبيرة والأمتعة ، فهذه الخدمة تناسبك. سيرحب بك سائق الحافلة الصغيرة الودود في صالة الوصول بالمطار وسيهتم بأمتعتك بينما تستمتع بالمرطبات. إذا كنت تهبط في مطار موريشيوس خلال الأوقات الأكثر ازدحامًا ، فإن نصيحتنا هي التأكد دائمًا من الحجز المسبق لمواصلات المطار الخاصة بك بالحافلة الصغيرة مسبقًا لتجنب المفاجآت غير السارة في مطار SSR في موريشيوس. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا توجد شركات حافلات صغيرة في وضع الاستعداد داخل المطار. يجب حجزه عبر الإنترنت مسبقًا. خلاف ذلك ، قد لا يكون لديك أي خيار سوى حجز العديد من سيارات الأجرة في الموقع والتي ستكلفك الكثير. سيهتم فريقنا في المطار بنقلك حتى لو تأخرت رحلتك. كن مطمئنًا ، سيكون سائقك الذكي موجودًا بغض النظر عن الوقت وبدون تكلفة إضافية عليك. فقط تأكد من حجز حافلة صغيرة لنقل المطار مسبقًا بوقت كافٍ خاصة خلال موسم الذروة لضمان توفر حافلة صغيرة.

معدل النقل من وإلى المطارات الصغيرة في موريشيوس

صفقة الشهر: احجز باقة نقل المطار باتجاهين (الوصول + المغادرة) واحصل على خصم 10٪ على نقل المغادرة. هذا العرض صالح فقط للحجوزات التي تمت من قبل سبتمبر 30، 2022.

  • Family Minivan Rental موريشيوس

    عائلية صغيرة (1-6 أشخاص)


    سعة الحذاء: 6 حقائب كحد أقصى.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 73 (3200 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-6 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 138 (6100 روبية هندية)  -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 34 يورو (1900 روبية هندية) لكل تحويل - عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: HYUNDAI ميني فان 7 مقاعد ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     


  • ستاندرد ميني فان تأجير موريشيوس

    ميني فان قياسي (7-8 ركاب)


    سعة الحذاء: 8 حقائب كحد أقصى. مثالي إذا كنت تحمل حقائب الجولف / ألواح التزلج على الماء.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 86 (3800 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 7-8 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 164 (7200 روبية هندية)  -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 57 يورو (2500 روبية هندية) لكل تحويل - عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace قياسي ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     


  • تأجير ميني فان التنفيذي موريشيوس

    سيارة صغيرة تنفيذية (9-10 شخصًا)


    سعة الحذاء: 10 حقائب كحد أقصى.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 114 (5000 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 9-10 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 216 (9500 روبية هندية)   -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 100 يورو (4500 روبية هندية) لكل تحويل - عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     


  • حافلة نقل المطار في موريشيوس

    حافلات كوستر / كبيرة (11-18 شخصًا)


    سعة الحذاء: 15 حقائب كحد أقصى.

    معدل المنطقة 1: الاستقبال / النزول من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس إلا منطقة 2 (منطقة مابورج)

    • اتجاه واحد @ EUR 170 (7500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 11-18 أشخاص
    • طريقتان @ EUR 323 (14200 روبية هندية)   -10٪ OFF

     

    ZONE 2 تحويلات بقيمة 114 يورو لكل تحويل- عرض المناطق

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: حافلات TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 مقعدًا ونماذج مماثلة.

هل تتجه بالقرب من المطار؟

موقع خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوسنحن نقدم خدمة نقل المطار بالحافلة الصغيرة الرخيصة إلى منطقة مابورج (ZONE 2) بدءًا من 34 يورو لكل عملية نقل لمجموعة مكونة من 6 أشخاص. المنطقة 2 يشمل فقط النقل من وإلى فندق Le Shandrani و Anantara IKO و HolidayInn Hotel و Le Preskil Hotel و Astroea Beach و Le Peninsula Bay Resort و Mahebourg Village و Blue Bay و Pointe d'Esny.

أفضل شركة سيارات أجرة في موريشيوس

تأسست خدمة Taxi Service في موريشيوس منذ عام 1977 في Quatre-Bornes ، وهي أول شركة محلية لاستدعاء سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس ترسل المركبات لنقل الضيوف في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لقد تعلمنا أيضًا أن نتفوق في تقديم ملف خدمة ودية للسياح زيارة الجزيرة. منصتنا عبر الإنترنت مخصصة للزوار القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم وتزودهم بحل نقل موثوق يسهل حجزه ودفعه مسبقًا. لقد نجحنا في بناء جدا سمعة إيجابية من فئة 5 نجوم في عام 2020 على ملفات تعريف TripAdvisor و Trustpilot بفضل فريق العمل الرائع والودي والمتفاني. على عكس المنافسة ، نعتقد أن كل انتقال يحتاج إلى التخطيط والإحاطة. بناءً على طلباتك الخاصة ، نعلم من يجب أن نرسله إليك ولن نرسل فقط سائقًا كان يتجول في مكان الالتقاء. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، يتم التخطيط للرحلات مسبقًا لضمان مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة ويتم إرسال تفاصيل السائق إلى العملاء قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من النقل. لهذا السبب أيضًا نحث العملاء على الحجز قبل يوم واحد على الأقل. باختصار ، نحن من يقدم خدمة رائعة بسعر معقول في موريشيوس (عادة 30-50٪ أرخص من سيارات الأجرة الفردية).

يتكون أسطولنا من سيارات ركاب جديدة ، حافلات صغيرة (10 و 15 راكبًا) ، حافلات كوستر ، سيارات كبار الشخصيات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. جميع السائقين لدينا هم أفراد مرخصون ، ولم تتم إدانتهم أبدًا أمام المحكمة ، ولديهم تصنيف +4 فوق 5 ويتم فحصهم كل 6 أشهر من قبل مديرينا شخصيًا. معظم السائقين لدينا هم من السادة المحليين ورجال الأسرة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30-55 عامًا ولديهم جميعًا شغف بعملهم. إنهم يحبون ما يفعلونه ونحن ندعوك لاكتشافه بنفسك. على عكس شركات نقل سيارات الأجرة الأخرى ، فإننا نعرف تمامًا مسبقًا من نرسله إلى ضيوفنا. نعتقد أن كل رحلة سواء كانت قصيرة أو طويلة تحتاج إلى تخطيط وإعداد. سنطلع سائقك على نطاق واسع بناءً على متطلباتك للنقل - بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سنرسل لك تفاصيل السائق لراحتك قبل يوم واحد للنقل. بفضل السائقين وفريق التخطيط لدينا لتقديم كل شيء ليلًا ونهارًا لمساعدتنا على تحقيق النجاح ورضا العملاء. يمكنك الوصول إلينا من خلال Whatsapp أو مكتب الهاتف الخاص بنا إذا كنت تفضل التحدث مع شخص ما في Taxi Service Mauritius. أو يمكنك ببساطة ترك بريد إلكتروني لنا وسنرد عليك في غضون ساعات. يمكن للمسافرين الدائمين استخدام تطبيق Taxi Mauritius الخاص بنا لحجز رحلاتهم وكسب صفقات التطبيق فقط.

نحن نتفوق في:

 


 

تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بنا هي كما يلي:

خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس
Quatre Bornes ، موريشيوس.
هاتف: (+ 230) 59 55 03 05
على ال WhatsApp: (+ 230) 57 15 74 74
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

 

نتطلع لركوب معك قريبا.

 

ارسل تقييمك
1
2
3
4
5
إرسال
     
إلغاء
قيمنا
تصنيف متوسط:  
 استعراض تقييم
 by مارتن غريناتا on نقل المطار موريشيوس
تواصل سريع ، سائقين رائعين ، أسعار رائعة

ديفينا متجاوبة ومفيدة للغاية ، والأسعار تنافسية للغاية ، وكان سائقنا رام رائعًا ، وأتمنى لو وجدناها قبل أن نترك فندقنا يحجز أول رحلة من المطار لأن أسعارها كانت أفضل بكثير من أسعار الفنادق! عظيم للعائلات لأنها يمكن أن توفر مقاعد سيارة متعددة. سأستخدمه مرة أخرى ، شكرًا لـ Devina و Ram على مساعدتك.

 by جوش فيشر on نقل المطار موريشيوس
سريع وفعال

تم الحجز مع هذه الشركة عبر خدمة الدردشة عبر الإنترنت المساعدة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم - تلقي تأكيدًا على الفور وتذكيرًا قبل تاريخ الوصول (والمغادرة). كان السائق ينتظرنا في المطار كما وعدنا واسمنا على لافتة. يوفر الموقع أيضًا مخططًا للمكان الذي سينتظرنا فيه السائق بالفعل ، لذا لم يكن من الصعب تحديد مكان السائق ، حتى عند الاستلام لرحلة العودة إلى المطار ، كان السائق في الفندق قبل 15 دقيقة ، يرجى انتظارنا. .

 by فاندانا وسامارث on نقل المطار موريشيوس
سريع وموثوق

خدمة سريعة وموثوقة. سيارات جميلة ونظيفة مع مقعد للأطفال متوفرة عند الاسترداد. سائق إيجابي جدا وودود. يرحبون بك بعلامة في المطار. لقد حجزناهم حتى للجولات التي كانت مفيدة للغاية وجميلة. استمر في خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس.

جولة ممتازة ونقل المطار

استعدادًا لزيارتنا الأولى إلى موريشيوس ، بعد البحث عبر الإنترنت ، اخترنا خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس لخدمة نقل المطار. وكان هذا اختيارًا رائعًا. كان ديفينا دائمًا متجاوبًا ومفيدًا للغاية ، وكان سائقنا بوبي لطيفًا ومهذبًا للغاية ، في الوقت المحدد ومبتسمًا. كانت معرفته وخبرته حول الجزيرة والمواقع التي زرناها رائعة.

 by جيتكي زركو on نقل المطار موريشيوس
أفضل خدمة سيارات الأجرة

هذه خدمة احترافية للغاية وسريعة الاستجابة وودية! يردون بسرعة عبر الواتساب والبريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك حتى تصميم رحلتك / جولتك الخاصة بسعر معقول جدًا. السائق ودود ويعطيك معلومات إضافية وهو في الوقت المناسب. كانت السيارات في حالة جيدة ونظيفة أيضًا. شكرا لك خدمة تاكسي موريشيوس.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
<
 
1
2
>
 
»
 

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل الأسعار لكل مركبة أم للفرد؟

أسعار النقل المعروضة على موقعنا هي دائمًا لكل مركبة (وليس لكل شخص). السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه للسائق بعد إتمام عملية النقل. سيكون سائقك على علم بالسعر المحدد مسبقًا.

كيف أدفع مقابل التحويل الخاص بي؟

(1) يمكن إجراء الدفع النقدي للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل التحويل. يمكن العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة الحجز الخاصة بك (بالقرب من مبلغ الرحلة).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وسيلة نقل خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فهل يمكنني حجزها عبر الإنترنت؟

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى النقل خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فإننا نوصيك بشدة بالتحدث إلى شخص ما في شركتنا إما عن طريق الهاتف / البريد الإلكتروني / الدردشة أو WhatsApp. لا تحجزه عبر الإنترنت مباشرة. لاحظ أنه لا يمكننا تأكيد الحجوزات يدويًا خارج ساعات العمل.

هل سيتعين علي مشاركة السيارة مع آخرين ليسوا في حزبي؟

نحن نقوم بالتحويلات الخاصة فقط. عندما تحجز سيارة عبر شركتنا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت سيارة 3 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 8 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 20 راكبًا ، فإن السيارة ملكك حصريًا طوال الرحلة.

أين سيقابلني سائقي في المطار؟

من فضلك قم انقر هنا لترى أين سينتظر سائقك لك في المطار. سيحمل سائقك المعين لافتة عليها اسم الراكب الرئيسي الخاص بك بأحرف كبيرة داخل صالة الوصول. يمكن تحديد جميع نقاط الاجتماع الأخرى في أماكن محددة (الفنادق والفيلات وما إلى ذلك) في نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

ماذا لو لم تجد السائق؟

في حالات نادرة ، قد يستغرق العملاء بضع دقائق لتحديد موقع سائقهم في المطار. يتلقى عملاؤنا تفاصيل الاتصال بسائقهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني قبل يوم واحد من الرحلة. يقوم العملاء بالاتصال بالسائق مباشرة أو ببساطة مكتبنا أو الخط الساخن حتى يتمكن موظفونا من مساعدتك والاتصال بالسائق.

في أي محطة في مطار موريشيوس سيلتقي بي السائق عندها؟

توجد صالة وصول واحدة فقط في مطار موريشيوس. لذا فإن فرصك في أن تفوت سائقك تكاد تكون معدومة. يرجى إبلاغنا مسبقًا في حالة وصولك من صالة YU (محطة الطائرات الخاصة). على أي حال ، سيراقب سائقك رحلتك ويلتقي بك في المبنى الصحيح.

هل توقف النقل في الطريق؟

لا ، جميع التحويلات مباشرة من الباب إلى الباب. سيتوقف سائقك فقط في حالة الطوارئ ، وبالطبع لن يمانع في التوقف لمدة 5 دقائق للحصول على مرطبات بناءً على طلبك.

هل المركبات مرخصة ومؤمنة بالكامل؟

جميع المركبات الموردة مرخصة بالكامل من قبل السلطات المحلية وتحمل رخصة نقل خدمة عامة محدثة. كن حذرًا من المعلنين الوهميين في نقل المطار حيث يوجد رقم يعمل بشكل مفتوح في مطار موريشيوس بدون تراخيص وتأمين ضد المسؤولية.

هل جميع الأسعار شاملة بالكامل أم سيطلب مني السائق دفع أموال إضافية؟

جميع أسعار نقل المطار في موريشيوس مرتبة مسبقًا معك ومع السائق وهي شاملة تمامًا ، لذا لا تساوم مع السائق ولا مفاجآت غير سارة عندما تصل إلى وجهة العطلة.

هل يمكنني طلب مقعد طفل أو مقعد معزز؟

يمكنك طلب مقاعد الأطفال والمقاعد الداعمة في نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت. أول مقعد طفل مجاني. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي مقعد طفل إضافي مطلوب بقيمة 10 يورو لكل عملية نقل. يمكنك أيضًا إحضار مقعد الرضيع / الطفل الصغير الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

ماذا لو تأخرت رحلتي؟

تتم مراقبة جميع الرحلات الجوية باستمرار حتى يكون سائقك في مطار موريشيوس لاصطحابك عند وصولك. لذلك إذا تأخرت رحلتك فلا داعي للقلق بشأن دفع وقت انتظار باهظ حيث سنكون على علم بأي تأخير. لا توجد رسوم إضافية إذا تأخرت رحلتك.

ما المطارات الأخرى التي تقوم بالخدمة؟

يوجد مطار واحد فقط في موريشيوس. لكننا نقدم خدمات النقل لركاب السفن السياحية الراغبين في الذهاب في جولة ليوم كامل أو طلب النقل من محطة الرحلات البحرية إلى المطار في موريشيوس.

ما هي ساعات / أيام عملك؟

نعمل سبعة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً. لاحظ أننا أغلقنا في 1st يناير من كل عام وأثناء الطقس الإعصاري (الفئة 3 وما فوق).

ماذا لو وصلت رحلتي في أي وقت بين الساعة 11 مساءً و 4 صباحًا؟

إذا تأخرت رحلتك وأعيد تحديد موعدها للهبوط في أي وقت بين الساعة 11 مساءً وحتى 4 صباحًا ، فلا توجد رسوم إضافية في هذه الحالة. إذا كان وقت الهبوط العادي للرحلة ما بين الساعة 11 مساءً وحتى 4 صباحًا ، فسيتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية بقيمة 15 يورو. سيخبرك فريقنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مسبقًا إذا كانت هذه الرسوم تنطبق على حجزك. مثال ، الرحلة KQ270 التي تهبط في الساعة 2 صباحًا عدة مرات في الأسبوع وفقًا لجدولها المعتاد.

معلومات اضافية

  • ونحن نقدم أيضا سيارات الأجرة في محطة الرحلات البحرية في موريشيوس في بورت لويس. تصل سفن الرحلات البحرية إلى موريشيوس بين أكتوبر ومارس من كل عام.
  • نعمل عادة من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً يوميًا ولكن يمكن أيضًا ترتيب الانتقالات في وقت متأخر من الليل عند الطلب. يرجى التحدث إلينا لترتيب النقل في وقت متأخر من الليل.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حجز في نفس اليوم ، فيرجى التأكد من التحدث إلينا قبل الحجز لضمان توفر السيارة. لا تحجزه عبر الإنترنت.
  • للمغادرة (النقل من الفندق) ، نوصي بأن يكون وقت الاصطحاب المفضل لديك قبل 3 ساعات على الأقل من موعد رحلتك بسبب حالة حركة المرور في موريشيوس. استخدم خرائط Google لتحديد المسافة ووقت السفر أو تحدث إلينا عنها.
  • اذكر دائمًا عمر الطفل في الحجز إذا كنت تطلب مقعدًا لطفل / طفل صغير.
  • قد لا تتوفر مقاعد الأطفال للحجوزات في نفس اليوم.
  • يرجى تضمين أي طلبات خاصة في المساحة المتوفرة في حجزك. إذا كنت ستحضر ألواح تزلج على الماء أو حقائب غولف أو أشياء أخرى لا تعتبر أمتعة عادية ، فيرجى الإشارة إلى ذلك هنا أيضًا.
  • يمكن للسائقين التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والهندية واللغات المحلية الأخرى فقط.
جولة لمشاهدة معالم موريشيوس

جولة التنزه مع إنزال المطار

هل تريد تسجيل المغادرة مبكرًا جدًا من فندقك؟ لا تقلق ، استفد إلى أقصى حد من يومك الأخير في موريشيوس من خلال الذهاب في جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة مع سائق ودود. اذهب لتناول Dholl Puris اللذيذ في Port Louis Market أو قم بزيارة Chamarel لالتقاط الأنفاس في الجنوب. قم بإنشاء خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك أو دعنا نوصي بأفضل الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها خلال الإطار الزمني الخاص بك. سنعود بك إلى المطار في الوقت المحدد مسبقًا. بدءًا من 90 يورو شاملة التوصيل من المطار.

البنود والاشتراطات

  • جميع الأسعار المعروضة هي لكل مركبة وليس لكل شخص.
  • طرق الدفع: (1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل التحويل. تم العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة الحجز الخاصة بك بالقرب من مبلغ الرحلة.
  • سيتم إصدار المبالغ المستردة بالكامل للإلغاءات التي تتم قبل 12 ساعة على الأقل من النشاط.
  • قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية بقيمة 15 يورو على الانتقالات في وقت متأخر من الليل (بين الساعة 11 مساءً - 4 صباحًا) - خصيصًا لرحلة KQ270 التي تصل من 3 إلى 4 صباحًا عدة مرات في الأسبوع.
  • مقاعد الأطفال / الأطفال الصغار: أول مقعد للأطفال يتم طلبه مجاني ويتم عند الطلب. أي مقعد طفل إضافي يتم طلبه يتم احتسابه مقابل 10 يورو لكل مقعد.
  • يمكن أن تحمل سياراتنا القياسية 3 ركاب مع 3 حقائب سفر متوسطة الحجم وحقائب يد. يرجى اختيار سيارة أكبر إذا كانت لديك حقائب رياضية كبيرة مثل معدات الجولف وركوب الأمواج أو تحدث إلينا عنها قبل وصولك.

اعتبارا من

€73

لكل تحويل

إلغاء مجاني

تأكيد فوري

لا رسوم خفية

تجارب فريدة في موريشيوس لا يمكنك أن تفوت

استخدم المرشحات لتحسين البحث

تصفية الفئات
جميع الجولات
رحلات سياحية
التنزه
الدلافين
الرحلات البحرية

اللغة
× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Minivan Airport Transfers

Book a Minivan or Minibus Airport Transfer in Mauritius

Hire a Private Minivan for your Airport Transfers in Mauritius

  • Meet & Greet: Included with refreshment on arrival
  • Child Seat: On Request / One Seat FREE of charge
  • Flight Delays: No additional charge if your flight is delayed, cancelled or re-scheduled for another day
  • Base Location: SSR Airport of Mauritius & also from the Cruise Terminal in Port-Louis
  • Payment Methods: Cash payment to the driver after the trip or Pay-Online prior to the transfer
  • Transfer Options: Large Cars, Minibuses, Coaster-Buses, Luxury Airport Transfers & SUV transfers

 


NOTE:  Please note that unlike taxi cars, no Minivan is available for hire at the airport of Mauritius. It should be booked online in advance.


Taxi Service Mauritius Reviews 2019/2020

RATED THE BEST MINIVAN AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IN MAURITIUS

Begin your Mauritius vacation the right way. Taxi Service Mauritius provides affordable & reliable minivan airport transfers from the SSR Airport of Mauritius to your holiday resort or vice-versa. If you are arriving in large groups or with large surf/golf equipment & luggage, this service is for you. Your friendly minibus driver will welcome you at the airport’s arrival lounge and will take care of your luggage while you enjoy a refreshment. If you are landing at the Airport of Mauritius during the busiest times, our advice is to always make sure to pre-book your Minibus airport transfer well in advance to avoid the unpleasant surprises at the SSR Airport of Mauritius. Please note that no minibus companies are on stand-by inside the airport. It needs to be booked online in advance. Otherwise, you may not have any choice other than booking several on-spot taxis which will cost you a lot. Our team at the airport will take care of your transfer even if your flight has been delayed. Rest assured, your smart driver will be there no matter what time it is and at no extra cost for you. Just make sure to book your minivan airport transfer enough time in advance especially during the peak season to ensure availability of a minivan.

RATE FOR MINIBUS AIRPORT TRANSFERS IN MAURITIUS

DEAL OF THE MONTH: Book a Two-Way Airport Transfer Package (Arrival+Departure) & GET 10% discount on the departure transfer. This promo is only valid for bookings made before June 30, 2022.

  • Family Minivan Rental Mauritius

    FAMILY MINIVAN (1-6 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 6 suitcases max. Perfect if you carry Golfbags/Surfboards.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 60 (MUR 2600 for a group of 4-6 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 115 (MUR 4900)  -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 37 (MUR 1800) per transfer – View Areas

    Models we use: HYUNDAI H1 Standard & similar models.

     

     


  • Standard Minivan Rental Mauritius

    STANDARD MINIVAN (7-8 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 8 suitcases max. Perfect if you carry Golfbags/Surfboards.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 81 (MUR 3500) for a group of 7-8 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 155 (MUR 6600)  -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 58 (MUR 2800) per transfer – View Areas

    Models we use: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace Standard & similar models.

     

     


  • Executive Minivan Rental Mauritius

    EXECUTIVE MINIVAN (9-10 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 10 suitcases max.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 115 (MUR 5000) for a group of 9-10 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 220 (MUR 9500)   -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 105 (MUR 5000) per transfer – View Areas

    Models we use: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive & similar models.

     

     


  • Airport Transfer Coaster Bus Mauritius

    COASTER/LARGE BUSES (11-18 pax)


    Boot Capacity: 15 suitcases max.

    Rate for ZONE 1: Pick-up/Drop-off from all locations in Mauritius except Zone 2 (Mahebourg Area)

    • ONE WAY @ EUR 174 (MUR 7500) for a group of 11-18 pax
    • TWO WAY @ EUR 330 (MUR 14200)   -10% OFF

     

    ZONE 2 transfers at EUR 116 per transfer- View Areas

    Models we use: TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 seater buses & similar models.

Heading near the Airport?

Taxi Service Mauritius LocationWe offer cheap minibus airport transfers to Mahebourg Area (ZONE 2) starting EUR 37 per transfer for a party of 6 people. ZONE 2 only includes transfers to or from Le Shandrani Hotel, Anantara IKO, HolidayInn Hotel, Le Preskil Hotel, Astroea Beach, Le Peninsula Bay Resort, Mahebourg village, Blue Bay & Pointe d’Esny areas.

THE BEST TAXI COMPANY IN MAURITIUS

Established since 1977 in Quatre-Bornes, Taxi Service Mauritius, is the first local taxi-hailing company in Mauritius depatching vehicles to pick-up guests around the island on a 24/7 basis. We’ve also learn to excel in providing a friendly service to tourists visiting the island. Our online platform is dedicated to visitors coming from over the world & provide them with a reliable transport solution that is both easy to pre-book & pay. We’ve succeeded in building a very positive 5-Star reputation in 2020 on our TripAdvisor & Trustpilot profiles thanks to our fantastic, friendly & dedicated staff. Unlike the competition, we believe that each & every transfer needs planning & briefing. Based on your special requests, we know who we have to send to you & we won’t just send a driver who was just roaming around your pick-up location. At Taxi Service Mauritius, trips are planned in advance to ensure a high-level of service & the driver details are sent to customers at least a day before the transfer. That is also why we also urge customers to book at least a day in advance. To cut short, we are the ones that offer great service at a reasonable price in Mauritius (usually 30-50% cheaper than the individual taxis).

Our fleet consists of brand-new passenger cars, Minibuses (10 & 15 seater), Coaster Buses, VIP Vehicles & SUVs. All our drivers are licensed individuals, never been convicted to court, have a rating of +4 over 5 & are screened every 6 months by our directors in person. Most of our drivers are local gentlemen, family-man, aged between 30-55 years old & they all have a passion for their job. They love what they do and we invite you to discover it yourself. Unlike other taxi hailing businesses, we fully know in advance who we are sending to our guests. We believe that every trip whether short or long, needs planning & preparation. We will brief your driver extensively based on your requirements for the transfer – Once this is done, we will send you the driver’s details for your convenience one day prior to the transfer. Thanks to our drivers & planning team for giving everything day & night to help us achieve success & great customer satisfaction. You can reach us through our Whatsapp or our phone office if you prefer to speak with someone at Taxi Service Mauritius. Or you can simply leave us an email & we will get back to you within hours. Frequent travelers can use our Taxi Mauritius App to book their trips & earn app-only deals.

WE EXCEL IN:

 


 

Our contact details are as follows:

Taxi Service Mauritius
Quatre Bornes, Mauritius.
Phone: (+230) 59 55 03 05
Whatsapp: (+230) 57 15 74 74
Email: [email protected]

 

Looking forward to ride with you soon.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
 by Martin Grenata on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Fast communication, wonderful drivers, great prices

Devina is super responsive and helpful, the prices are very competitive, and our driver Ram were fabulous I wish we had found them before we let our hotel book our initial airport pickup as their prices were much better than the hotel rates! Great for families as they can provide multiple carseats. Would use again, thank you to Devina and Ram for your help.

 by josh fitcher on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Prompt and efficient

Booked with this company via help online chat facility on their website - received confirmation immediately and reminder prior to arrival (and departure) date. Driver was waiting for us at airport as promised with our name on a sign. The site also provides a plan of where the driver will actually be waiting for us so it was not so difficult to locate the driver.Even on collection for our return trip to the airport the driver was at the hotel 15 minute earlier kindly waiting for us.

 by Vandana & Samarth on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Fast and reliable

Fast and RELIABLE service. Nice and clean cars with baby seat available upon recuest. Very positive and friendly driver. They greet you with a sign at the airport. We even booked them for the tours which was very informative and beautiful. Keep it up taxi service Mauritius.

 by Girish on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Excellent tour and airport transfer

In preparation for our first visit to Mauritius, after online search, we selected Taxi service Mauritius for airport transfer service. And that was a GREAT choice. Devina was always very responsive and helpful, and our driver Bobby was very nice and polite, on time and smiling .His knowledge and expertise about the island and sites that we visited were amazing.

 by Jitke Zerko on Airport Transfers Mauritius
Best taxi service

This is one very professional, fast responding and friendly service! They reply quickly via whatsapp and email. You can even design your own trip/tour for a very fair price. The driver is friendly and gives you additional information and is at time. The cars were in good condition and clean as well. Thank you Taxi Service Mauritius.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Are the prices per vehicle or per person?

Transportation prices shown on our website are always per vehicle (not per person). The price you see is the price you pay to your driver after the transfer is completed. Your driver will be aware of the pre-arranged price.

How do I pay for my transfer?

(1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the transfer. The payment link can be found in your booking voucher (near the trip amount).

If I need a transfer within the next 12 hours, can I book it online?

If you require a transfer within the next 12 hours, we highly recommend you to speak to someone at our company either by Phone/Email/Chat or WhatsApp. Do not book it online directly. Note that we cannot manually confirm bookings out of office hours.

Will I have to share the vehicle with others who are not in my party?

We do only private transfers. When you reserve a vehicle via our company, no matter whether it is a 3 passenger car, 8 passenger minivan or 20 passenger minibus, the vehicle is exclusively yours for the whole journey.

Where will my driver meet me at the airport?

Please click here to see where your driver will wait for you at the airport. Your assigned driver will be holding a sign with your lead passenger name printed in large letters, inside the arrivals lounge. All other meeting points in specific places (Hotels, Villas etc.) can be specified on the online booking form.

What if do not find the driver?

In rare cases, customers may take some minutes to locate their driver at the airport. Our customers receive their driver’s contact details by email one day before the trip. Customers call liaise with the driver directly or simply our office or hotline so that our personnel can assist you & liaise with the driver.

Which terminal at Mauritius Airport will the driver meet me at?

There is only one arrival lounge at the airport of Mauritius. So chances that you miss your driver are almost inexistent. Please inform us well in advance in case you are arriving from the YU Lounge (Private Jet Terminal). In any case, your driver will monitor your flight and meet you at the right terminal.

Does the transfer stop en route?

No, all transfers are direct, from door to door. Your driver will only stop in case of emergency and of course wouldn’t not mind a 5-minute stop for a refreshment upon your request.

Are the vehicles fully licensed and insured?

All supplied vehicles are fully licensed by the local authorities and carry an up to date Public service transport license. Be careful of bogus airport transfer advertisers as there are a number openly operating at Mauritius airport without licenses and liability insurance.

Are all fares fully inclusive or will I be asked for extra money by my driver?

All Mauritius airport transfer fares are all pre-arranged with you and the driver and are fully inclusive so no haggling with the driver and no unpleasant surprises when you reach you holiday destination.

Can i order a baby seat or booster seat?

You can order child seats and booster seats on the online booking form. The first child seat is free of charge. Any additional child seat requested will be charged at EUR10 per transfer. You can also bring your own baby/toddler seat if you would like to do so.

What if my flight is delayed?

All flights are constantly monitored so your driver will be at Mauritius airport to collect you when you arrive. Therefore if your flight is delayed there is no need to worry about paying costly waiting time as we will be aware of any delay. No additional charge if your flight is delayed.

What other airports to do you service?

There is only one airport in Mauritius. But we do offer transfer services for cruise ship passengers willing to go a full day tour or require a transport from the cruise terminal to the airport in Mauritius.

What are your operating hours/days?

We operate seven days a week from 4am to 11pm. Note that we are closed on 1st January each year & during cyclonic weather (Class3 & above).

What if my flight arrives any time between 11pm and 4am?

If your flight is delaying & re-scheduled to land any time between 11pm to 4am, no additional charge in this case. If a flight’s normal landing time is between 11pm to 4am, an additional charge of EUR 15 will apply. Our team will inform you by email in advance if this charge applies to your booking. Example, flight KQ270 which lands at 2am few times a week on its normal schedule.

Additional Information

  • We also provide Taxis at the Mauritius Cruise Terminal in Port Louis. Cruise ships arrives in Mauritius between October and March each year.
  • We usually operate from 4AM to 11PM everyday but late night transfers can also be pre-arranged upon request. Please talk to us in order to arrange a late night transfer.
  • If you need a same day booking, please make sure to talk to us before booking to ensure availability of vehicle. Do not book it online.
  • For departure (hotel pick up), we recommend that your preferred pick up time is at least 3 hours before your flight time due to the traffic condition in Mauritius. Use Google Maps to determine distance & travel time or talk to us about it.
  • Always mention the child’s age in the booking if you are ordering a child/toddler seat.
  • Child seats may not be available for same day bookings.
  • Please include any special requests in the space provided in your booking. If you will be bringing surfboards, golf bags or other items that don’t count as normal luggage, please indicate that here as well.
  • Drivers can only speak English, French, Hindi & other local languages.
sightseeing tour mauritius

SIGHTSEEING TOUR WITH AIRPORT DROP-OFF

Checking-OUT too early from your hotel? Don’t worry, make the most of your last day in Mauritius by going on a mini-sightseeing tour with a friendly chauffeur. Go eat the delicious Dholl Puris in Port Louis Market or visit the breathtaking Chamarel in the South. Create your own itinerary or let us recommend top places that can be visited within your timeframe. We will drop you back at the airport at the pre-arranged time. As from EUR 90 including airport drop-off.

Terms & Conditions

  • All prices displayed is per vehicle, not per person.
  • Payment methods: (1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the transfer. The payment link is found in your booking voucher near the trip amount.
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancellations made at least 12 hours prior to the activity.
  • An additional fee of EUR 15 may apply on late night transfers (between 11pm-4am) – Specially for Flight KQ270 arriving 3-4am few times a week.
  • Child/Toddler Seats: First child seat ordered is Free of charge & is upon request. Any additional child seat ordered is charged at EUR 10 per seat.
  • Our standard cars can carry 3 passengers with 3 medium sized suitcases & hand luggage. Please opt for a bigger vehicle if you have large sports bags such as golf & surf equipment or talk to us about it prior to your arrival.

As from

€ 60

per transfer

Free Cancellation

Instant Confirmation

No Hidden Fees

Unique Experiences in Mauritius you can't miss

Use the filters to refine your search

Filter Categories
All Tours
Sightseeing Tours
Hiking
Dolphins
Cruises

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday