جولة في جنوب موريشيوس

الذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في جنوب موريشيوس مع سائق ودود ومحترف.

جولة خاصة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الجنوبية في موريشيوس

اكتشف جنوب موريشيوس الجميل ، وقم بزيارة العديد من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية والأماكن ذات الأهمية في هذه الجولة السياحية الجنوبية الشهيرة. تتوفر خدمة التوصيل والتوصيل من جميع المواقع في موريشيوس. هذا جدا جولة شعبية. يرجى إجراء حجوزات مسبقة خلال أكثر الأوقات ازدحامًا.

  • مدة الجولة: 7 ساعات (جولة نهارية)
  • اللغات: يتم تقديم هذه الجولة باللغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية
  • مقعد الطفل: عند الطلب / المقعد الأول المطلوب مجاني
  • اختار المعاد: اختر أن تبدأ في أي وقت بين 7.30 صباحًا إلى 09.30 صباحًا
  • طرق الدفع الدفع النقدي للسائق في MUR أو EUR أو USD أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت
  • خيارات السيارة: السيارات الكبيرة والحافلات الصغيرة (3 أحجام)وحافلات كوستر وسيارات VIP وسيارات رياضية متعددة الأغراض
  • طقس سيئ: أعد جدولة أو احصل على استرداد كامل في حالة الدفع مقدمًا عبر الإنترنت

 


خدمة سيارات الأجرة مراجعات موريشيوس 2019/2020

مسار الرحلة: جولة موريشيوس الجنوبية (7 ساعات)

الأماكن التي سيجعلك سائقك تزورها في هذه الجولة الجنوبية الخاصة هي:

اختر راحتك

ما هو سعر جولة خاصة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الجنوبية في موريشيوس:

  • نقل سيارة موريشيوس

    سيارة قياسية (1-4 أشخاص)


    80 يورو (3500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-4 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: HYUNDAI Elantra & Creta / TOYOTA Fielder ، Axio & Corolla / NISSAN Sentra / KIA Cerato / MITSUBISHI Lancer EX ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • Family Minivan Rental موريشيوس

    عائلية صغيرة (5-7 أشخاص)


    100 يورو (4400 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 5-7 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: موديلات هيونداي H1 القياسية والموديلات المماثلة.

     

     

     


  • ستاندرد ميني فان تأجير موريشيوس

    ميني فان قياسي (8-10 ركاب)


    EUR 107 (4700 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 8-10 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace قياسي ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • تأجير ميني فان التنفيذي موريشيوس

    سيارة صغيرة تنفيذية (11-14 شخصًا)


    EUR 136 (6000 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 11-14 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


  • حافلة نقل المطار في موريشيوس

    حافلات كوستر / كبيرة (15-22 شخصًا)


    EUR 170 (7500 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 15-22 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها:  حافلات TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 مقعدًا ونماذج مماثلة.

     


  • نقل المطار SUV موريشيوس

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي (1-4 أشخاص)


    EUR 143 (6300 روبية هندية) لمجموعة من 1-4 أشخاص

    النماذج التي نستخدمها:  كيا سورينتو ، سبورتاج / هيونداي توكسون ، نيسان قاشقاي ونماذج مماثلة.

     

     

     


الأماكن التي ستزورها:

تجمع كبير

Ganga Talao (المعروفة أيضًا باسم Grand Bassin) هي بحيرة فوهة بركان تقع في منطقة جبلية منعزلة في منطقة Savanne ، في عمق قلب موريشيوس. ترتفع حوالي 1800 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر. يعتبر المكان الهندوسي الأكثر قداسة في موريشيوس. يوجد معبد مخصص للورد شيفا والآلهة الأخرى بما في ذلك اللورد هانومان والإلهة لاكشمي وآخرين على طول جراند باسين. خلال فترة شيفاراتري ، يسير العديد من الحجاج في موريشيوس حافي القدمين من منازلهم إلى البحيرة. مانغال ماهاديف تمثال شيفا العملاق الموجود في جراند باسين يبلغ طوله 33 مترًا (108 قدمًا) - يقف طويلًا مع ترايدنت عند مدخل جانجا تالاو ، وهو نسخة مخلصة من تمثال شيفا لبحيرة سورساغار في فادودارا ، غوجارات ، الهند. تم افتتاحه في عام 2007 وتم عمل "Sthapan" خلال فترة مها شيفراتري لعام 2008. وهو أيضًا أعلى تمثال معروف في موريشيوس.

حديقة بلاك ريفر جورجيز الوطنية

منتزه Black River Gorges الوطني هو منتزه وطني في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من التلال من موريشيوس. تم الإعلان عنه في 15 يونيو 1994 ، ويديره المتنزهات الوطنية وخدمة الحفظ. وهي تغطي مساحة 67.54 كيلومتر مربع بما في ذلك غابات المرتفعات الرطبة وغابات الأراضي المنخفضة الأكثر جفافا والأراضي البور المستنقعية. تشمل التسهيلات للزوار مركزين للمعلومات ومناطق للنزهات و 60 كيلومترًا من المسارات. هناك أربع محطات ميدانية في الحديقة تستخدم للبحث.

تحمي الحديقة معظم الغابات المطيرة المتبقية في الجزيرة على الرغم من أن الكثير من هذا قد تدهور بسبب إدخال النباتات مثل الجوافة الصينية والحيوان والحيوانات مثل غزال الروسا والخنازير البرية. تم تسييج العديد من المناطق وتم القضاء على الأنواع الغازية منها للحفاظ على الحياة البرية المحلية. لا تزال توجد العديد من النباتات والحيوانات المستوطنة في الحديقة بما في ذلك الثعلب الطائر الموريشي وجميع الطيور المستوطنة في الجزيرة: موريشيوس كيستريل، حمامة وردية ، ببغاء موريشيوس ، موريشيوس كوكو-صرد ، موريشيوس بلبل ، موريشيوس زيتون أبيض-عين ، موريشيوس رمادية بيضاء عين و موريشيوس فودي.

شاماريل - سبعة أتربة ملونة

الأرض ذات الألوان السبعة (Terres des Sept Couleurs باللغة الفرنسية) هي تكوين جيولوجي وجذب سياحي بارز موجود في سهل شماريل في منطقة ريفيير نوار في جنوب غرب موريشيوس. إنها مساحة صغيرة نسبيًا من الكثبان الرملية تتكون من رمال من سبعة ألوان مميزة (تقريبًا الأحمر والبني والبنفسجي والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأصفر). الميزة الرئيسية للمكان هي أنه نظرًا لأن هذه الرمال ذات الألوان المختلفة تستقر تلقائيًا في طبقات مختلفة ، فإن الكثبان الرملية تكتسب تلوينًا سرياليًا مخططًا. يمكن أيضًا ملاحظة هذه الظاهرة ، على نطاق أصغر ، إذا أخذ المرء حفنة من الرمال ذات الألوان المختلفة ومزجها معًا ، حيث ستنفصل في النهاية في طيف متعدد الطبقات. ميزة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام للأرض الملونة في Chamarel هي أن الكثبان الرملية على ما يبدو لا تتآكل أبدًا ، على الرغم من الأمطار الاستوائية الغزيرة في موريشيوس.

روميري دي شاماريل

La Rhumerie de Chamarel هو أحد معامل التقطير النادرة التي لا تزال تعمل لزراعة قصب السكر الخاص بها. يتم اختيارها بعناية وتنميتها حصريًا لإنتاج Chamarel Rums: هنا يكمن السر الأول في جودتها. يتم الحصاد يدويًا ، دون حرق المحاصيل ، ويمتد من يوليو إلى ديسمبر. سيسمح تحديد المحاصيل المختلفة وإمكانية تتبعها لخلاط Master Blender باختيار أفضل القطع لـ White Rums و Old Rums.

 

القليل عنا

تأسست منذ عام 1977 في Quatre-Bornes ، خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس، هي أول شركة محلية لاستدعاء سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس ترسل المركبات لنقل الضيوف من جميع أنحاء الجزيرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. الجولة الجنوبية لموريشيوس هي جولة شهيرة وهي أكثر الرحلات التي نعرفها. لقد تعلمنا أيضًا أن نتفوق في تقديم ملف خدمة ودية للسياح زيارة الجزيرة. منصتنا على الإنترنت و تطبيق تاكسي مخصص للزوار القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم ويقدم لهم حل نقل موثوق به يسهل الحجز المسبق والدفع. لقد نجحنا في بناء جدا سمعة إيجابية من فئة 5 نجوم في السنوات الماضية على ملفات تعريف TripAdvisor و Trustpilot بفضل فريق العمل الرائع والودي والمتفاني. على عكس المنافسة ، نعتقد أن كل انتقال يحتاج إلى التخطيط والإحاطة. بناءً على طلباتك الخاصة ، نعلم من يجب أن نرسله إليك ولن نرسل فقط سائقًا كان يتجول في مكان الالتقاء. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، يتم التخطيط للرحلات مسبقًا لضمان مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة ويتم إرسال تفاصيل السائق إلى العملاء قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من الجولة. لهذا السبب أيضًا نحث العملاء على الحجز قبل يوم واحد على الأقل. باختصار ، نحن من يقدم جولات رائعة بسعر معقول في موريشيوس (عادة ما تكون أرخص بنسبة 30-50٪ من سيارات الأجرة الفندقية الفردية).

نحن نتفوق في:

 

الجولات السياحية في موريشيوس التي نقدمها: 


 

تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بنا هي كما يلي:

خدمة سيارات الأجرة موريشيوس
Quatre-Bornes ، موريشيوس.
هاتف: (+ 230) 59 55 03 05
على ال WhatsApp: (+ 230) 57 15 74 74
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

 

نتطلع لركوب معك قريبا.

تاكسي موريشيوس ، والنقل من المطار والحزم السياحية في موريشيوس

ارسل تقييمك
1
2
3
4
5
إرسال
     
إلغاء
قيمنا
جولة في جنوب موريشيوس
تصنيف متوسط:  
 استعراض تقييم
 by كلير ميسون
سيارات أجرة ممتازة وجولات يومية

حقا من السهل حجز سيارة أجرة. استخدمنا whatsapp لحجز خدمات النقل من المطار. كانوا في الوقت المحدد بابتسامة ، سائقين مهذبين. هل جولات الجنوب الغربي والشمال ، كلاهما سيارات ممتازة ومريحة وسعر معقول. نوصي بالتأكيد. كانت كلتا الرحلتين رائعتين اخترتنا في الساعات الأولى من الصباح عند الحاجة ومن خلال مشاركة معرفتهم المحلية وتوصياتهم لكل منطقة ذهبنا إليها. شركة ودية للغاية وموثوقة.

 by ساجار كوندني
شركة كبيرة

بعد ساعات قليلة من طلبي للقيام بجولة مخصصة ، حصلنا على تأكيدنا.

وصل سائقنا بوبي في الوقت المحدد وبعد التحقق من الطريق بدأنا في يوم ممتع. كما هو مخطط ، قمنا بزيارة Vanilla Park و le Morne و Seven Colored Earth و Chamarell Waterfall ومعبد Ganga Talao. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر العديد من المواقع الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام في طريقنا ، مثل الشاطئ البري Gris Gris ، نصب Slave Route التذكاري في Le Morne ، ... لقد كان مرشدًا رائعًا ، أخبرنا كثيرًا عن طبيعة وثقافة موريشيوس.

لقد قضينا يومًا رائعًا ويمكننا أن نوصي بهؤلاء الرجال الذين يقدمون جولات رائعة وممتعة بسعر معقول.

 by مارتينيز
خدمة مرنة

كنا في موريشيوس لمدة يومين فقط وحجزنا الجولة الجنوبية السحرية معهم. أرسل لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكد مما إذا كان السائق قادرًا على إنزالنا في المطار بعد الجولة الجنوبية وحصلنا على التأكيد بسرعة. تمكن السائق من إدارة الوقت بكفاءة وتمكنا من الاستمتاع بالرحلة والوصول إلى المطار في الوقت المحدد. لقد كانت مثرية للغاية. سأوصي بالتأكيد.

 by مايلز آرتشر
جولة جنوبية كبيرة

تواصل رائع من البداية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. حجزنا الجولة الجنوبية عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. كان السائق محترفًا جدًا. لقد قمنا بـ "The Curious Corner of Chamarel" وهو أمر لا بد منه وفقًا لنا عندما تقوم بجولة جنوبية. كانت الجولة الجنوبية على الإطلاق سلسة للغاية وانتهت تمامًا كما هو مقرر. بشكل عام 5/5 بالنسبة لي لخدمتهم وسعر معقول.

 by روشنا. ج
أنصح بالتأكيد القيام بالجولة الجنوبية.

سائق ودود حقًا وواسع المعرفة أخذ الوقت لشرح الأمور. صممت الجولة وفقًا لمصالحنا واقترح أيضًا مكانًا رائعًا لتناول طعام الغداء. بالتأكيد سوف أوصي بهذه الشركة.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
<
 
1
2
3
4
>
 
»
 

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل الأسعار لكل مركبة أم للفرد؟

أسعار النقل المعروضة على موقعنا هي دائمًا لكل مركبة (وليس لكل شخص). السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه للسائق بعد انتهاء الجولة. لا توجد رسوم خفية. سيكون سائقك على علم بالسعر المحدد مسبقًا.

كيف أدفع مقابل جولتي؟

(1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل الجولة. يمكن العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة الحجز الخاصة بك (بالقرب من مبلغ الجولة).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جولة خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فهل يمكنني حجزها عبر الإنترنت؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جولة خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة ، فإننا نوصيك بشدة بالتحدث إلى شخص ما في Taxi Service Mauritius إما عن طريق الهاتف / البريد الإلكتروني / الدردشة أو WhatsApp. لا تحجزه عبر الإنترنت. لاحظ أنه لا يمكننا تأكيد الحجوزات خارج ساعات العمل.

هل سيتعين علي مشاركة السيارة مع آخرين ليسوا في حزبي؟

نحن نقوم بجولات خاصة فقط. عندما تحجز سيارة عبر شركتنا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت سيارة 3 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 8 ركاب أو حافلة صغيرة 20 راكبًا ، فإن السيارة ستكون ملكك حصريًا طوال الرحلة.

أين سيقابلني السائق؟

سينتظرك سائقك في مكتب الاستقبال بالفندق في الوقت المحدد. إذا كنت تقيم في شقة في فيلا ، فيرجى تقديم رقم اتصال حتى يتمكن السائق من الاتصال بك عندما يصل إلى مكان إقامتك.

ماذا لو لم تجد السائق؟

في حالات نادرة ، قد يستغرق العملاء بضع دقائق لتحديد موقع سائقهم. يتلقى عملاؤنا تفاصيل الاتصال بسائقهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني قبل يوم واحد من الجولة. يقوم العملاء بالاتصال بالسائق مباشرة أو ببساطة مكتبنا أو الخط الساخن حتى يتمكن موظفونا من مساعدتك والاتصال بالسائق.

هل المركبات مرخصة ومؤمنة بالكامل؟

جميع المركبات الموردة مرخصة بالكامل من قبل السلطات المحلية وتحمل رخصة نقل خدمة عامة محدثة. كن حذرًا من معلني النقل من المطار الزائفين حيث يوجد عدد منهم يعمل بشكل مفتوح في موريشيوس بدون تراخيص وتأمين ضد المسؤولية.

هل يمكنني طلب مقعد طفل أو مقعد معزز؟

يمكنك طلب مقاعد الأطفال والمقاعد الداعمة في نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت. أول مقعد طفل مجاني. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي مقعد طفل إضافي مطلوب بقيمة 10 يورو في اليوم. يمكنك أيضًا إحضار مقعد الرضيع / الطفل الصغير الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

ما هو مدرج

هذه الجولة الجنوبية الخاصة لموريشيوس يشمل:

  • الالتقاء والتوصيل من أي فندق / مكان إقامة في أي مكان في موريشيوس.
  • النقل ليوم كامل لجميع المعالم المذكورة أعلاه.
  • سائق ودود يتحدث الإنجليزية / الفرنسية لإطلاعك على كل من المعالم السياحية.

غير مضمون

هذه الجولة الجنوبية الخاصة لموريشيوس لا يشمل:

  • تبلغ رسوم تذاكر الدخول إلى أماكن مثل Chamarel و Curious Corner و Rhumerie de Chamarel ، حوالي 800 روبية موريتانية إجمالاً للشخص البالغ. تواصل معنا للمزيد من المعلومات.
  • الغداء غير مشمول في الباقة - سيقترح السائق / المرشد مطعمًا بناءً على ذوقك ، أو لا تتردد في طلب التوقف في أي مطعم من اختيارك على طول الطريق! في كلتا الحالتين ، سيكون لديك الكلمة الأخيرة ، بالطبع.

البنود والاشتراطات

  • إلغاء مجاني (استرداد كامل المبلغ) إذا قمت بإلغاء الجولة قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل.
  • طرق الدفع: (1) يمكن الدفع نقدًا للسائق بعملة MUR أو EUR أو USD أو (2) الدفع عبر الإنترنت باليورو قبل الجولة. سيتم العثور على رابط الدفع في قسيمة تأكيد الحجز الخاصة بك والتي ستصلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • مقاعد الأطفال / الأطفال الصغار: أول مقعد للأطفال يتم طلبه مجاني ويتم عند الطلب. أي مقعد طفل إضافي يتم طلبه يتم احتسابه مقابل 10 يورو لكل مقعد.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنزال في المطار بعد جولة مشاهدة معالم المدينة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا

اعتبارا من

80 يورو

لحفلة من 4

إلغاء مجاني

تأكيد فوري

لا رسوم خفية

اللغة
× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

South Tour Mauritius

Go Sightseeing in the South of Mauritius with a friendly & professional driver.

Private Sightseeing South Tour of Mauritius

Discover the beautiful south of Mauritius, and visit several of the main sights and places of interest in this popular south sightseeing tour. Pick-up & drop-off available from all locations in Mauritius. This is a very popular tour. Please make advance reservations during the busiest times.

  • Tour duration: 7 hours (Day tour)
  • Language: This tour is offered in English & French
  • Child seat: On request / 1st seat ordered is FREE
  • Pick-up time: Choose to start any time between 7.30 am to 09.30 am
  • Payment methods: Cash payment to the driver in MUR, EUR, or USD or Pay-online
  • Vehicle options: Large Cars, Minibuses (3 sizes), Coaster-Buses, VIP Cars & SUVs
  • Bad weather: Re-schedule or obtain a full refund in case you paid online in advance

 


Taxi Service Mauritius Reviews 2019/2020

Itinerary: Mauritius South Tour (7hrs)

Places your driver will make you visit in this private South Tour are:

CHOOSE YOUR COMFORT

What is the rate for a private sightseeing South Tour in Mauritius:

  • car transfer mauritius

    STANDARD CAR (1-4 pax)


    EUR 80 (MUR 3500) for a group of 1-4 pax

    Models we use: HYUNDAI Elantra & Creta / TOYOTA Fielder, Axio & Corolla / NISSAN Sentra / KIA Cerato / MITSUBISHI Lancer EX & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Family Minivan Rental Mauritius

    FAMILY MINIVAN (5-7 pax)


    EUR 100 (MUR 4400) for a group of 5-7 pax

    Models we use: HYUNDAI H1 Standard & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Standard Minivan Rental Mauritius

    STANDARD MINIVAN (8-10 pax)


    EUR 107 (MUR 4700) for a group of 8-10 pax

    Models we use: NISSAN Urvan / TOYOTA Hiace Standard & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Executive Minivan Rental Mauritius

    EXECUTIVE MINIVAN (11-14 pax)


    EUR 136 (MUR 6000) for a group of 11-14 pax

    Models we use: TOYOTA Hiace / NISSAN Urvan Executive & similar models.

     

     

     


  • Airport Transfer Coaster Bus Mauritius

    COASTER/LARGE BUSES (15-22 pax)


    EUR 170 (MUR 7500) for a group of 15-22 pax

    Models we use:  TOYOTA & NISSAN 25-30 seater buses & similar models.

     


  • Airport Transfer SUV Mauritius

    SUV (1-4 pax)


    EUR 143 (MUR 6300) for a group of 1-4 pax

    Models we use:  KIA Sorento, Sportage / Hyundai Tucson, Nissan Qashqai & similar models.

     

     

     


Places you will visit:

Grand Bassin

Ganga Talao (also known as Grand Bassin) is a crater lake situated in a secluded mountain area in the district of Savanne, deep in the heart of Mauritius. It is about 1800 feet above sea level. It is considered the most sacred Hindu place in Mauritius. There is a temple dedicated to Lord Shiva and other Gods including Lord Hanuman, Goddess Lakshmi, and others along the Grand Bassin. During Shivaratri, many pilgrims in Mauritius walk bare feet from their homes to the lake. Mangal Mahadev the giant Shiva Statue found in Grand Bassin is 33 m (108 ft)-tall standing with his trident at the entrance of Ganga Talao, is a faithful copy of the Shiva statue of Sursagar Lake in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. It was inaugurated in 2007 and the “Sthapan” was done during the Maha Shivratri period of 2008. It is also the highest known statue in Mauritius.

Black River Gorges National Park

Black River Gorges National Park is a national park in the hilly south-western part of Mauritius. It was proclaimed on June 15, 1994, and is managed by the National Parks and Conservation Service. It covers an area of 67.54 km² including humid upland forest, drier lowland forest and marshy heathland. Facilities for visitors include two information centres, picnic areas and 60 kilometres of trails. There are four field stations in the park which are used for research.

The park protects most of the island’s remaining rainforest although much of this has been degraded by introduced plants such as Chinese guava and privet and animals such as rusa deer and wild pigs. Several areas have been fenced off and invasive species have been eradicated from them to preserve native wildlife. Many endemic plants and animals still occur in the park including the Mauritian flying fox and all of the island’s endemic birds: Mauritius kestrel, pink pigeon, Mauritius parakeet, Mauritius Cuckoo-shrike, Mauritius bulbul, Mauritius olive white-eye, Mauritius grey white-eye and Mauritius fody.

Chamarel – Seven Coloured Earths

The Seven Coloured Earth (Terres des Sept Couleurs in French) are a geological formation and prominent tourist attraction found in the Chamarel plain of the Rivière Noire District in south-western Mauritius. It is a relatively small area of sand dunes comprising sand of seven distinct colours (approximately red, brown, violet, green, blue, purple and yellow). The main feature of the place is that since these differently coloured sands spontaneously settle in different layers, dunes acquire a surrealistic, striped colouring. This phenomenon can also be observed, on a smaller scale, if one takes a handful of sands of different colours and mixes them together, as they’ll eventually separate into a layered spectrum. Another interesting feature of Chamarel’s Coloured Earths is that the dunes seemingly never erode, in spite of Mauritius’ torrential tropical rains.

Rhumerie De Chamarel

La Rhumerie de Chamarel is one of the rare distilleries still in-activity to cultivate its own sugarcane. They are carefully selected and grown exclusively for the production of the Chamarel Rums: here lies the first secret of its quality. The harvest is done by hand, without ever burning the crops, and extends between July to December. The identification of the various crops and their traceability will allow the Master Blender to select the finest lots for the White Rums and the Old Rums.

 

A little bit about us

Established since 1977 in Quatre-Bornes, Taxi Service Mauritius, is the first local taxi-hailing company in Mauritius depatching vehicles to pick-up guests around the island on a 24/7 basis. The South Tour of Mauritius is a popular tour & is one we know the most. We’ve also learn to excel in providing a friendly service to tourists visiting the island. Our online platform & Taxi App is dedicated to visitors coming from over the world & provide them with a reliable transport solution that is both easy to pre-book & pay. We’ve succeeded in building a very positive 5-Star reputation in the last years on our TripAdvisor & Trustpilot profiles thanks to our fantastic, friendly & dedicated staff. Unlike the competition, we believe that each & every transfer needs planning & briefing. Based on your special requests, we know who we have to send to you & we won’t just send a driver who was just roaming around your pick-up location. At Taxi Service Mauritius, trips are planned in advance to ensure a high-level of service & the driver details are sent to customers at least a day before the tour. That is also why we also urge customers to book at least a day in advance. To cut short, we are the ones that offer great tours at a reasonable price in Mauritius (usually 30-50% cheaper than the individual hotel taxis).

WE EXCEL IN:

 

Sightseeing tours in Mauritius that we provide: 


 

Our contact details are as follows:

Taxi Service Mauritius
Quatre-Bornes, Mauritius.
Phone: (+230) 59 55 03 05
Whatsapp: (+230) 57 15 74 74
Email: [email protected]

 

Looking forward to ride with you soon.

Taxi Mauritius, Airport Transfers & Mauritius Tour Packages

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
South Tour Mauritius
Average rating:  
 17 reviews
 by Claire Mason
excellent taxi and day tours

Really easy to book a taxi. We used whatsapp to book airport transfers. They were on time with smile, polite drivers. Did the south west and north tours, both excellent, comfortable cars and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Both of the trips were great Picked us up at early hours of the morning when required and by sharing their local knowledge and recommendations for each area we went to. Very friendly and reliable company.

 by Sagar Kundnani
Great company

A few hours after my request for a customised tour we got our confirmation.

Our driver Bobby arrived on time and after checking the route we started in an interesting day. As planned, we are visited Vanilla Park, le Morne, Seven Coloured Earth, Chamarell Waterfall and the temple Ganga Talao. Additionally, He showed as several other interesting spots on our way, like the wild beach Gris Gris, the Slave Route Monument in Le Morne, ... He was a great guide, who told us a lot about the nature and culture of Mauritius.

We had a great day an can fully recommend these guys offering great and interesting tours to a reasonable price.

 by Martinez
Flexible service

We were in Mauritius for 2 days only and we booked the Magical south tour with them. Sent them an email to make sure if the driver was able to drop us at the airport after the south tour and we got the confirmation quickly. The driver managed the time efficiently and we were able to enjoy the tripand reach the airport on time. It was a very enriching. Would surely recommend.

 by Keshav Sharma
The magical south tour

We went on a Tour called the "the magical south tour". We were picked up from outside our hotel at 08.55am (not too early a start). Our driver mr Ram was waiting for us with a big smile. He was a very good driver and guide.We visited Ganga Talao, the beautiful sacred lake and saw the magnificent 180 foot statues of Lord Shiva and Durga .There was some beautiful scenery on our way to Chamarel where we visited the stunning Chamarel Water Falls a real spectacle and see the 7 Coloured Earths.

 by Ridge Archer
Great south tour

Great communication from start by email. We booked the south tour via their mobile app. Driver was very professional. We did 'The Curious Corner of Chamarel' which is a must visit according to us when you are doing the south tour. The south tour over all was very smooth and finished perfectly as scheduled . Overall its 5/5 for me for their service and reasonable price. (DONE)

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Are the prices per vehicle or per person?

Transportation prices shown on our website are always per vehicle (not per person). The price you see is the price you pay to your driver after the tour is completed. No hidden fees. Your driver will be aware of the pre-arranged price.

How do I pay for my tour?

(1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the tour. The payment link can be found in your booking voucher (near the tour amount).

If I need a tour within the next 12 hours, can I book it online?

If you require a tour within the next 12 hours, we highly recommend you to speak to someone at Taxi Service Mauritius either by Phone/Email/Chat or WhatsApp. Do not book it online. Note that we cannot confirm bookings out of office hours.

Will I have to share the vehicle with others who are not in my party?

We only do private tours. When you reserve a vehicle via our company, no matter whether it is a 3 passenger car, 8 passenger minivan or 20 passenger minibus, the vehicle is exclusively yours for the whole journey.

Where will the driver meet me?

Your driver will wait for you at your hotel reception on-time. If you are staying in an apartment of villa, please provide a contact number so that the driver can give you a call when he reach your accommodation.

What if do not find the driver?

In rare cases, customers may take some minutes to locate their driver. Our customers receive their driver’s contact details by email one day before the tour. Customers call liaise with the driver directly or simply our office or hotline so that our personnel can assist you & liaise with the driver.

Are the vehicles fully licensed and insured?

All supplied vehicles are fully licensed by the local authorities and carry an up to date Public service transport license. Be careful of bogus airport transfer advertisers as there are a number openly operating in Mauritius without licenses and liability insurance.

Can i order a baby seat or booster seat?

You can order child seats and booster seats on the online booking form. The first child seat is free of charge. Any additional child seat requested will be charged at EUR10 per day. You can also bring your own baby/toddler seat if you would like to do so.

What's included

This private South Tour of Mauritius includes:

  • Pick up and drop off from any hotel / place of accommodation anywhere in Mauritius.
  • Full-day transportation to all the sights mentioned above.
  • A friendly english/french speaking driver to show you around and inform you on each of the sights.

not included

This private South Tour of Mauritius does not include:

  • Entry Tickets fees to places such as Chamarel, Curious Corner & Rhumerie de Chamarel, approximately MUR800 in total per adult. Contact us for additional information.
  • Lunch not included in the package – Your driver/guide will suggest a restaurant based on your taste, or feel free to request a stop at any restaurant of your choice along the way! Either way, you will have the final word, of course.

Terms & Conditions

  • Free cancellations (obtain full refund) if you cancel the tour at least 24 hrs before.
  • Payment methods: (1) Cash payment can be made to the driver in MUR, EUR or USD or (2) Pay-Online in EUR prior to the tour. The payment link will be found in your booking confirmation voucher which you will receive by email.
  • Child/Toddler Seats: First child seat ordered is Free of charge & is upon request. Any additional child seat ordered is charged at EUR 10 per seat.
  • If you require a drop-off at the airport after the sightseeing tour, please contact us

As from

80 €

for a party of 4

Free Cancellation

Instant Confirmation

No Hidden Fees

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday