10 أماكن جميلة للزيارة في شمال موريشيوس

مجموعة مختارة من أشهر مناطق الجذب والأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها في شمال جزيرة موريشيوس.

أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في شمال جزيرة موريشيوس

إذا كنت تقضي عطلتك في فندق في موريشيوس، قد تشعر بالملل من الإقامة في الفندق وستفقد الكثير إذا لم تستكشف بقية الجزيرة. ستجد هنا بعض الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكنك رؤيتها وأماكن للزيارة في شمال موريشيوس. يتم تضمين العديد من الأماكن المدرجة أدناه في منطقتنا الخاصة جولة شمال موريشيوس مسار الرحلة.

1. بورت لويس

بالإضافة إلى كونها عاصمة موريشيوس ، بورت لويس هي المدينة الأكثر ازدحامًا في الجزيرة. تعد المدينة أيضًا المركز الإداري والتجاري الرئيسي للجزيرة. بالإضافة إلى الأسواق الملونة ومضمار سباق الفروسية التاريخي والكنائس والمهرجانات والمنازل الاستعمارية والمتاحف ومراكز التسوق و طعام الشارع المذهل، ستجد أيضًا عددًا من المتاحف ومراكز التسوق.

2. Trou Aux Biches

يشتهر بأنه أحد أجمل شواطئ موريشيوس ، Trou Aux Biches هي مقصد سياحي شهير. تعتبر السباحة والغطس من أنشطة المغامرات الشهيرة هنا. يعد التنزه على الشاطئ مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك أو غيرك من الأشخاص المهمين طريقة رائعة للاستمتاع بالمياه الصافية والمناطق المحيطة الهادئة. استمتع بالمأكولات الشهية في مجموعة متنوعة من أكشاك الطعام والمقاهي.

3. حصن سيتادل

سميت على اسم الملكة أديلايد ، حصن القلعة تم بناؤها بين عامي 1834 و 1840. على ارتفاع 240 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، حققت حصن أديلايد المعروف أيضًا باسم القلعة الغرض الاستراتيجي المتمثل في حراسة المرفأ. يقع فى نقطة إستراتيجية للغاية ويوفر مناظر رائعة على المدينة ومينائها. تم ترميم الثكنات القديمة وتحويلها إلى صف من البوتيكات المثيرة للاهتمام.

4. تشاينا تاون وبورت لويس بازار

السوق المركزي (المعروف أيضًا باسم بازار بورت لويس) في صميم شهرة بورت لويس. ستندهش من تنوع المنتجات التي ستجدها. الفواكه والخضروات وأعواد الرائحة والتوابل والبشمينا والكتان من بين المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا. لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف القيم الثقافية للجزيرة. لا يوجد مكان أفضل لهذا من السوق المركزي في بورت لويس. وبالمثل ، يتمتع الحي الصيني بأجواء رائعة وحيث ظلت الثقافة الصينية على قيد الحياة.

5. حديقة بامبليموسيس النباتية

حديقة موريشيوس النباتية هي موطن لأجمل الأنواع النباتية الاستوائية في العالم. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من أي مكان في الجزيرة تقريبًا. نوصي بشدة بتوظيف أحد المرشدين المطلعين الذين ينتظرون فقط داخل المدخل للحصول على أفضل تجربة. تأكد من عدم تفويت الزنابق المائية العملاقة الشهيرة.

6. قرية جراند باي

جراند باي تدين شعبيتها بالجودة الساحرة لمياهها الزمردية وحيويتها بالنهار والليل. يمكنك أن تجد في Grand Bay المتاجر المحلية التقليدية ، بعضها يعمل منذ ما يقرب من 50 عامًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مراكز التسوق الحديثة ومحلات العلامات التجارية العالمية. يعد Grand Bay بالتأكيد وجهة تسوق أفضل للملابس والمجوهرات والمنسوجات والهدايا التذكارية. تشتهر Grand Bay أيضًا بحياتها الليلية حيث تستضيف معظم أفضل الحانات والنوادي الليلية في الجزيرة. بالنسبة لبوم الليل ، فإن النوادي الليلية في Grand Bay هي المكان المناسب لك.

7. نوتردام (الكنيسة الحمراء على الشاطئ)

تعد كنيسة نوتردام أوكسيلياتريس ، وهي كنيسة رومانية كاثوليكية ، واحدة من أشهر الكنائس في موريشيوس. يشتهر بسقفه الأحمر اللامع المواجه للبحيرة ويوفر مناظر خلابة. تم بناء هذه الكنيسة في ذكرى حطام السفن التي حدثت هناك في الماضي ومن هنا جاء اسمها كاب مالهيوريوكس مما يعني رأس المحنة. وتأكد من إحضار الكاميرا الخاصة بك.

8. متحف لافنتشر دو سوكري للسكر

يقع في بامبليماوسيس، توقف Beau Plan Sugar Estate عن عمله في عام 1998 بعد 177 عامًا من إنتاج السكر الخام وتحويله إلى متحف شعبي. لا تزال معظم الآلات في مكانها ، والعمال السابقون موجودون للإجابة على أسئلة حول المصنع والعملية المعقدة لتحويل قصب السكر إلى بلورات. في نهاية الزيارة ، يمكنك تذوق بعض الأنواع الخمسة عشر من السكر غير المكرر ، اثنان منها تم اختراعهما في موريشيوس.

9. شاتو دي لابوردونيه

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على لمحة عما كانت عليه الحياة الاستعمارية في موريشيوس ، فإن شاتو دي لابوردونيس هو المكان المناسب خلال العطلات. استعاد هذا القصر الكبير ، الذي تم ترميمه بشكل جميل ، والذي تم بناؤه عام 1859 ، كل روعته الأصلية ويعد بجولة مليئة بالمفاجآت عبر تاريخ الجزيرة. يقدم المتحف لمحة عامة عن الدولة الجزيرة والعائلة التي تملك العقار. تنتهي الجولة بشكل مبهج بفرصة رائعة لتذوق المنتجات من معمل التقطير أو البساتين في Tasting Bar.

8. Odysseo Oceanarium

هذا هو أول حوض مائي من نوعه في موريشيوس والأكبر في جزر ماسكارين. Odysseo Oceanarium موجود في بورت لويس وهو مكان حيث يمكنك التعلم والاستمتاع في نفس الوقت. بالإضافة إلى تقديم المعجزات لك ، نريدك أن تكون أكثر وعياً بالبيئة. أثناء عبورك النفق ، سترى الراي اللساع وأسماك القرش والأنقليس والكثير من الأسماك. أكبر حوض مائي في موريشيوس موجود هنا.

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في مراسلتنا أو املأ النموذج أدناه وسيقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

    اللغة
    × متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

10 beautiful places to visit in the North of Mauritius

A selection of the most popular attractions and places to visit in the North of Mauritius island.

Top places to visit in the North of Mauritius island

If you spend your holiday in a hotel in Mauritius, you may get bored staying at the hotel and you would be missing out on a lot if you did not explore the rest of the island. You’ll find here some interesting things to see and places to visit in the North of Mauritius. Many of the places listed below are included in our private North Tour Mauritius itinerary.

1. PORT LOUIS

In addition to being the capital city of Mauritius, Port-Louis is the busiest town on the island. The town is also the main administrative and business center of the island. In addition to colorful markets, a historic equestrian racetrack, churches & festivals, colonial houses, museums, malls, and amazing street food, you’ll also find a number of museums and shopping malls.

2. Trou Aux Biches

Known as one of Mauritius’ most beautiful beaches, Trou Aux Biches is a popular tourist destination. Swimming and snorkeling are popular adventure activities here. Picnicking on the beach with your family, friends, or significant other is a wonderful way to enjoy the clear waters and peaceful surroundings. Enjoy mouth-watering cuisine at a wide variety of street food stands and cafes.

3. CITADEL FORT

Named after Queen Adelaide, Citadel fort has been built between 1834 and 1840. At 240 ft. above sea level, Fort Adelaide also known as the citadel has fulfilled the strategic purpose of guarding the harbor. Situated in a very strategic point offering splendid views over the city and its harbor. The old barracks have been restored and transformed into a row of intriguing boutiques.

4. China Town & Port Louis Bazaar

The central market (also known as Port Louis bazaar) is at the core of Port Louis famousness. You will be amazed by the variety of products you will find. Fruits, vegetables, scent sticks, spices, pashmina, linen are amongst the most sold products. For those who want to discover the island’s cultural values. There is no better place for this than the central market of Port Louis. Likewise the Chinatown has a fascinating atmosphere and where the Chinese culture had been kept alive.

5. Pamplemousses Botanical Garden

Mauritius botanical garden is home to the most beautiful tropical botanical species in the world. It can be easily reached from almost anywhere on the island. We strongly recommend that you hire one of the knowledgeable guides who wait just inside the entrance for the best experience. Make sure not to miss the famous giant Waterlilies.

6. Grand Bay Village

Grand Bay owes its popularity to the enchanting quality of its emerald waters and to its liveliness by day and by night. You can find in Grand Bay traditional local shops, some operating for almost 50 years, alongside modern shopping centers and worldwide brand shops. Grand Bay is definitely a top shopping destination for clothes, jewelry, textiles, and for souvenirs. Grand Bay is also known for its night-life as it hosts most of the island’s best bars and night-clubs. For the night owls, the Grand Bay night clubs are the place to be.

7. Notre Dame (Red Church on Beach)

Notre Dame Auxiliatrice Chapel, a Roman Catholic Church is one of the most renowned churches in Mauritius. It is well known for its bright red roof facing the lagoon offering picturesque views. This church was built in memory of the shipwrecks which happened there in the past and this is where its name comes from Cap Malheureux which means the cape of misfortune. And make sure you bring your camera.

8. L’Aventure du Sucre Sugar Museum

Located in Pamplemousses, the Beau Plan Sugar Estate ceased its operation in 1998 after 177 years of raw sugar production and converted into a popular museum. Most of the machinery is still in place, and former workers are on hand to answer questions about the factory and the complicated process of turning sugar cane into crystals. At the end of the visit you can taste some of the 15 varieties of unrefined sugar, two of which were invented in Mauritius.

9. Chateau De Labourdonnais

If you wish to get a glimpse of what colonial life was like in Mauritius then the Chateau De Labourdonnais is the place to during the holidays. Beautifully restored, this grand mansion, built-in 1859, has regained all of its original splendor and promises a tour full of surprises through the island’s history. The museum provides an overview of the island nation and the family that owned the property. The tour ends delightfully with the fantastic opportunity to taste the products from the distillery or the orchards at the Tasting Bar.

8. Odysseo Oceanarium

This is the first Oceanarium of its kind in Mauritius and the biggest in the Mascarene Islands. Odysseo Oceanarium is found in Port Louis & is a place where you can learn and have fun at the same time. In addition to offering you miracles, we want you to be more environmentally aware. As you pass through the tunnel, you will see stingrays, sharks, eels, and lots of fish. Mauritius’ largest aquarium is here.

Drop us a line

Feel free to email us or fill in the form below & our team will get back to you within some hours.

    Translate
    × Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday