اكتشف الثقافة الجميلة لموريشيوس

انغمس في ثقافات موريشيوس اللانهائية والأصيلة أثناء زيارتك لموريشيوس

لن تكتمل عطلة موريشيوس بدون الانغماس في ثقافاتها. تعكس الثقافة الجميلة لموريشيوس تنوع المجتمعات المختلفة التي تعيش هناك. ينحدر سكان موريشيوس بشكل أساسي من أصول أوروبية وآسيوية وأفريقية ، مما خلق بوتقة انصهار لا تُصدق. تعيش الديانات والتقاليد المختلفة في وئام في الجزيرة اليوم.

أثناء زيارتك للجزيرة ، كن مستعدًا لاستكشاف ثقافات موريشيوس التي لا نهاية لها والأصيلة واسترجع ذكرياتك التي لا تُنسى. فيما يلي 6 طرق لتجربة الثقافة الجميلة لموريشيوس:

شنومكس) الغذاء

يعد فن الطهو الموريشي طريقة رائعة لتجربة ثقافة موريشيوس. ألهم مزيج الثقافات الموجود في موريشيوس الأطباق المحلية التقليدية.

يمكنك الاستمتاع ببعض من أشهى المأكولات المحلية في بورت لويس ، وتحديداً في الأسواق المحلية والحي الصيني ، والتي يتم تضمينها أيضًا في موقعنا. جولة في الشمال. يجمع فن الطهو في موريشيوس بين التقنيات والنكهات الصينية والهندية والكريولية وشرق إفريقيا والأوروبية. 

قراءة المزيد عن أفضل الأشياء لتناول الطعام والشراب أثناء تواجدك في موريشيوس.

2) دور العبادة

تعتبر أماكن العبادة الموجودة على طول المناظر الطبيعية لموريشيوس دليلاً على التعايش السلمي بين المجتمعات المحلية. Grand Bassin (Ganga Talao) ، مكان الحج للهندوس يستحق الزيارة خاصة في يناير أو فبراير خلال مها شيفراتري.

3) الثقافات الموسيقية

في موريشيوس ، ساهمت ثقافات موريشيوس المختلفة في خلق ثقافة موسيقية فريدة من نوعها لهذه الأرض. وهذا يشمل سيجا تيبيك من موريشيوس، و Geet Gawai ، و Sega Tambour of Rodrigues ، ومؤخراً Sega Tambour من Chagos.

4) الفنون والحرف

الجزيرة لديها الكثير من الحرفيين المهرة. الحرف اليدوية المحلية في موريشيوس هي هدايا تذكارية لا تُنسى لإعادتها إلى المنزل وهدايا لأحبائك لأخذها إلى المنزل للاحتفاظ بالذكريات التي تم صنعها هنا. مثل الصناديق الجميلة المصنوعة من الأحجار البركانية ، والملابس المطرزة بدقة ، والسلال المنسوجة من Vacoas ، والألياف ، والرافيا ، والصبار ، والخيزران.

5) الثقافات التاريخية

لتجربة ثقافة موريشيوس ، يجب على المرء إضافة المناظر الطبيعية التاريخية إلى قائمة أمنياتهم. Apravaasi Ghat ، التي تقع في عاصمة موريشيوس تسمى بورت لويس ، هي مستودع للهجرة يستخدم لاستقبال العمال بعقود وصلوا من الهند وشرق إفريقيا ومدغشقر والصين وجنوب شرق آسيا للعمل. Le Morne Brabant هو جبل موجود في جنوب غرب الجزيرة. ألقى العبيد الهاربون بأنفسهم من على الجرف خوفًا من أن يتم أسرهم وتعذيبهم مرة أخرى من قبل المستعمرات البريطانية. لا يزال هناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب الثقافية ، مثل Domaine de Labourdonnais و روميري دي شاماريل، أو لافنتورا دي سوكري. كل جاذبية لها قصتها الجميلة لتخبرك بها.

6) مهرجانات موريشيوس

تعكس مهرجانات موريشيوس الثقافة الغنية للجزيرة حيث يجتمع الناس من مختلف الديانات للاحتفال بهم بحماس كبير. مثل هولى وهو مهرجان الألوان ، عرض الفانوس السنوي ، للاحتفال بالعام الصيني الجديد جنبًا إلى جنب مع رقصة التنين التقليدية ، عيد الفطر الذي يقام في نهاية شهر رمضان المبارك ، وغانيش شاتورثي حيث يمشي المخلصون و الرقص في طريقهم إلى البحر / النهر.

موريشيوس لديها مزيج غني من الثقافات والتاريخ لتقدمه لك. إذا كنت ترغب في الغوص في مصدر وجودها ، فمن الضروري المجيء واستكشاف الثقافة الجميلة لموريشيوس بمفردك.

اللغة
× متاح من 09:00 إلى 19:00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Discover the beautiful culture of Mauritius

Dive into the endless and authentic Mauritian cultures during your visit to Mauritius

culture in mauritius

A holiday to Mauritius would be incomplete without immersion in its cultures. The beautiful culture of Mauritius reflects the diversity of the different societies living there. Mauritian people are mainly of European, Asian, and African descent, which has created an incredible melting pot. Various religions and traditions live in harmony on the island today.

During your visit to the island, be ready to explore the endless and authentic Mauritian cultures and take home the most memorable memories. Here are 6 ways to experience the beautiful culture of Mauritius:

1) Food

Mauritian gastronomy is a fascinating way to experience the culture of Mauritius. The blend of cultures that is present in Mauritius inspired the traditional local dishes.

You can enjoy some of the most delicious local street food in Port Louis, specifically in the local markets and in Chinatown, which are also included in our North Tour. Mauritian gastronomy combines Chinese, Indian, Creole, East African, and European techniques and flavors. 

Read more on Best things to eat and drink while in Mauritius.

2) Places of worship

The places of worship found all along the Mauritian landscape are evidence of the peaceful cohabitation of local communities. Grand Bassin (Ganga Talao), a place of pilgrimage for the Hindus is worth visiting especially in January or February during Maha Shivratri.

3) Musical cultures

In Mauritius, the different cultures of Mauritius have contributed to creating a musical culture that is unique to this land. This includes the Sega Tipik of Mauritius, the Geet Gawai, the Sega Tambour of Rodrigues, and, more recently, the Sega Tambour from Chagos.

4) Arts and Crafts

The island has plenty of skilled artisans. The local handicrafts of Mauritius are memorable souvenirs to take back home and gifts to your loved ones to take back home to cherish the memories made here. Such as pretty boxes made out of volcanic stones, finely embroidered clothes, and baskets are woven of Vacoas, fiber, raffia, aloe, and bamboo.

5) Historical Cultures

To experience the culture of Mauritius, one must add the historical landscapes to their bucket list. Apravaasi Ghat, situated in the capital of Mauritius called Port Louis, is an Immigration Depot used to receive indentured laborers who arrived from India, Eastern Africa, Madagascar, China, and Southeast Asia to work. Le Morne Brabant is a mountain found in the Southwest of the island. Runaway slaves threw themselves off the cliff for fear of being captured and tortured again by the British colonies. There are still plenty of cultural attractions, such as the Domaine de Labourdonnais, the Rhumerie de Chamarel, or L’aventure de Sucre. Every attraction has its own beautiful story to tell you.

6) Mauritian Festivals

Mauritian festivals reflect the island’s rich culture as people of different religions come together to celebrate them with great enthusiasm. Such as Holi which is a festival of colors, the annual lantern show, to celebrate Chinese new years along with the traditional dragon dance, Eid Ul Fitr which is held at the end of the holy month of Ramzan, and Ganesh Chaturthi where devotees walk and dance on their way to the sea/river.

Mauritius has a rich combination of cultures and histories to offer to you. If you want to dive into the source of its existence, then it is a must to come and explore the beautiful culture of Mauritius on your own.

Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday