10 أماكن ملحمية للزيارة في جنوب موريشيوس

مجموعة مختارة من أشهر مناطق الجذب والأماكن الملحمية التي يمكن زيارتها في جنوب موريشيوس

أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في جنوب جزيرة موريشيوس

سافان ، الساحل الجنوبي لموريشيوس ، هي بلا شك واحدة من أجمل الأماكن البرية في الجزيرة. الخلجان الرملية والمنحدرات البازلتية والشلالات الخفية ومئات الأميال من حقول قصب السكر والغابات الكثيفة تجعلها جنة لعشاق الهواء الطلق. هناك الكثير لاستكشافه في جنوب موريشيوس. نحن نقدم أ جولة خاصة في جنوب موريشيوسوالتي ستأخذك إلى بعض هذه الأماكن في جنوب موريشيوس الرائع.

1. لو مورن

شبه جزيرة مورن هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في جنوب موريشيوس! إنه يحتوي على شلال تحت الماء مشهور عالميًا! يمكنك ركوب الهليكوبتر لمشاهدة "الشلال" وغيرها من المعالم القريبة إذا كنت تشعر بالاحمرار. بالتناوب ، يمكنك الاستلقاء على الشاطئ أو الحصول على قناع والغطس والسباحة. المشي لمسافات طويلة لو مورن برابانت الجبل شيء آخر لا يجب أن تفوته. تم إعلان الجبل كموقع تراث عالمي لليونسكو في عام 2008 ويمكنك مشاهدة بعض المناظر الخلابة من الأعلى! ستحتاج إلى مستوى معتدل من اللياقة حيث ستحتاج إلى التدافع على الصخور والمنحدرات. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن واثقًا جدًا من المشي بمفردك ، فاستعن بمرشد.

2 - غراند باسين (جانجا تالاو)

تجمع كبير هي منطقة جذب سياحي رئيسية في موريشيوس ، حيث تجذب حشود من الزوار الذين يصلون أو يتأملون أو يستمتعون ببساطة بالمناظر المحيطة الخلابة. وهذا يشمل التمثال الضخم لشيفا.

كقطعة رائعة من النحت ، فإن تمثال Mangal Mahadev رائع للغاية. عند زيارة هذا الموقع المقدس ، ستشعر حتما بالذهول من تمثال شيفا العملاق.

لا يوجد تمثال أعلى في موريشيوس من هذا التمثال الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 108 قدمًا (33 مترًا). توجد نسخة طبق الأصل من تمثال شيفا بالقرب من بحيرة سورساغار في فادودارا ، غوجارات ، الهند. في عام 2007 ، تم الانتهاء منه وأقيم "Sthapan" (الطقوس) خلال مهرجان مها شيفراتري 2008.

3. شلال شاماريل

شلال شاماريل (Cascade Chamarel) يتكون من نهر سانت دينيس ويبلغ ارتفاعه 83 مترًا (272 قدمًا). وتقع في مضيق النهر الأسود، الشلالات محاطة بالنباتات المورقة.

هناك نوعان من وجهات النظر التي يمكنك من خلالها رؤية الشلالات في Black River National Park: وجهة النظر السفلية ووجهة النظر العلوية. نظرًا لأن النهر يتدفق عبر الحقول والوديان والمساحات الخضراء ، فإنه يجعله مشهدًا رائعًا. توفر محميات Chamarel Seven Colored Earth للزوار خيار مشاهدة الشلالات من السطح العلوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها توفر للزوار خيار السباحة في المياه الضحلة في قاع شلالات شاماريل.

هذا هو بالتأكيد واحد من أشهر وأشهر الشلالات في موريشيوس، وعلى هذا النحو كان دائمًا عامل الجذب الرئيسي للسياح.

4. أرض شماريل 7 الملونة

إنه بلا شك مكان فريد للزيارة في جنوب موريشيوس ، ويقع في نفس منطقة شلال شاماريل! ظاهرة طبيعية الأرض الملونة السبعة لشماريل هي مقصد سياحي شهير. عندما تحولت الحمم البازلتية إلى معادن طينية ، تطورت الألوان وفقًا لذلك.

تم العثور على ما يقرب من سبعة ألوان مختلفة من الرمال في هذه المنطقة الصغيرة نسبيًا من الكثبان الرملية (الأحمر والبني والبنفسجي والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأصفر).

منذ عدة آلاف من السنين ، كانت موريشيوس جزيرة بركانية ، ولهذا السبب تطورت هذه الكثبان الرملية الملونة من العوامل الجوية وتحلل الحمم البركانية والمعادن. تأكد من زيارة حديقة السلحفاة بعد زيارة الكثبان الرملية لرؤية السلاحف ألدابرا! يمكن أيضًا العثور على ملعب للأطفال وسلاحف عملاقة في مكان الإقامة.

5. جزيرة بينيتييرز وكريستال روك

ثاني أشهر جزيرة في موريشيوس ، بعد جزيرة إيل أو سيرفس ، هي جزيرة إيل أو بينيتييرز ، وهي جزيرة صغيرة غير مأهولة تقع على الساحل الجنوبي الغربي.

يمكنك مشاهدة الدلافين في شاطئ تامارين قبل التوجه إلى كريستال روك للغطس إذا كنت تأخذ جولة رحلة بحرية بالقارب إلى جزيرة إيل أو بينيتييرز. سيكون هناك أيضًا غداء شواء مع مشروبات غير محدودة في Ile aux Benitiers قبل أن تتوجه إلى المنزل. 

تقع جزيرة Benitiers على بعد حوالي 500 متر من ساحل La Gaulette (في جنوب غرب موريشيوس). يوجد ما يقرب من كيلومترين من الرمال المرجانية في هذه الجزيرة ويبلغ عرضها عند أكبر نقطة لها 55 مترًا. نظرًا لكونها نباتية بشكل كبير وتستخدم لمزارع جوز الهند ، فإن الجزيرة نفسها لها قيمة قليلة من التنوع البيولوجي. توجد مستعمرة صغيرة من الطيور البحرية في الطرف الشمالي للجزيرة.

6. شاطئ جريس جريس

تشتهر موريشيوس بمياهها الفيروزية الهادئة وشواطئها ذات الرمال البيضاء الناعمة. ومع ذلك ، في أعماق جنوب موريشيوس توجد شواطئ وعرة توفر أكثر المناظر الخلابة!

هذا هو بالضبط ما ستجده في Gris Gris Beach! على الرغم من افتقارها إلى الشعاب المرجانية ، فهي واحدة من أكثر المواقع شهرة في موريشيوس لتجربة الجانب البري!

ستحب الأمواج المتلاطمة ، وبرك المد والجزر بمياه نقية ، ووجهات نظر ، وكهوف ، وشلالات مخفية! بالتأكيد تستحق منطقة Gris Gris Beach الزيارة!

يمكن العثور على شاطئ Gris Gris في قرية Souillac ، على بعد حوالي ساعة بالسيارة من Port Louis ، و 40 دقيقة من Mahebourg ، و 45 دقيقة من Le Morne.

7. Rhumerie de Chamarel (مصنع رم)

اكتشف Rhumerie de Chamarel. يقع في شاليه ساحر ، مع كل من المشاعر الاستوائية والتقليدية ، وسوف تتعلم كل شيء عن صنع الروم في موريشيوس في روميري دي شاماريل تقطير. اكتشف النكهات المختلفة لشراب الروم المصنوع من معمل التقطير خلال جلسة تذوق مشروب الروم.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بجولة في Rhumerie de Chamarel مع أحد المرشدين ذوي الخبرة في Taxi Service Mauritius ، الذين سيقدمون شرحًا مفصلاً لعملية صنع الروم أثناء زيارتك. يقدم هذا النشاط خيارين. يمنحك الخيار الأول الفرصة لتجربة زيارة غريبة وتذوق مشروب الروم ، بينما يسمح الخيار الثاني بوجبة غداء لذيذة بالإضافة إلى تذوق الروم وزيارة.

8. منتزه لا فانيل كروكودايل

بالإضافة إلى النباتات الخضراء والحيوانات الرائعة والحشرات ، فإن حديقة التمساح La Vanille Crocodile Park مكان لطيف لقضاء بعض الوقت في الطبيعة.

يمكنك رؤية الكثير من التماسيح والسلاحف والإغوانا على ضفاف النهر ، بالإضافة إلى الإغوانا التي تسترخي في الشمس.

هناك 1000 سلحفاة من مدغشقر وسيشيل ، بالإضافة إلى 2000 تمساح نيلي بالإضافة إلى أكبر مجموعة سلحفاة ألدابرا في العالم. تشمل الحيوانات الأخرى القرود والإغوانا والخفافيش والغزلان والأبراص والثعابين والخنازير البرية ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة رائعة من الفراشات.

اكتشف حديقة الحيوانات الفريدة من نوعها مع Taxi Service Mauritius.

9. وجهة نظر ماكوند

مع إطلالات لا مثيل لها على المياه الفيروزية للساحل الجنوبي الغربي لموريشيوس ولومورن برابانت ، وجهة نظر ماكوندي هي وجهة النظر الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة.

يمكن الوصول إلى وجهة النظر من الطريق الرئيسي من خلال مجموعة ضيقة من السلالم الموجودة في قرية باي دو كاب.

على الساحل الجنوبي لموريشيوس ، في باي دو كاب ، تقع وجهة نظر ماكوندي على طول منعطف حاد. يقع على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من شاطئ Le Morne.

نظرًا لعدم وجود موقف للسيارات في مكان قريب ، سيتعين عليك إيقاف سيارتك على طول الطريق. تأكد من الوصول مبكرًا إذا كنت تخطط للزيارة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

10. حديقة بلو باي البحرية

تجربة نقية ونقية! يقع في منطقة Grand Port في الجزء الشرقي من موريشيوس ، منتزه بلو باي بيتش البحري هي بقعة مثالية للسباحة والاستحمام في البحر. تحيط أشجار Filao بهذا الشاطئ في نصف دائرة ، وله مياه عميقة زرقاء اللون وشواطئ رملية متلألئة وأجواء مفعمة بالحيوية والحيوية. السباحة والغوص والغطس والتجديف والصيد إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض المغامرة والمرح. يتم إنشاء إطلالة رائعة على المياه الفيروزية جنبًا إلى جنب مع المساحات الخضراء المورقة.

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في مراسلتنا أو املأ النموذج أدناه وسيقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

    اللغة
    × متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

10 Epic Places to Visit in the South of Mauritius

A selection of the most popular attractions and epic places to visit in the South of Mauritius

Top places to visit in the South of Mauritius island

Savanne, the southern coast of Mauritius, is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful and wild places on the island. Sandy coves, basalt cliffs, hidden falls, and hundreds of miles of sugar cane fields and dense forests make this a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts. There is a lot to explore in the South of Mauritius. We offer a private South Tour Mauritius, which will take you to some of these places in the magnificent south of Mauritius.

1. Le Morne

The Morne Peninsula is one of the best places to visit in South Mauritius! It’s got an underwater waterfall that’s world-renowned! There’s a helicopter ride you can take to see the “waterfall” and other nearby landmarks if you’re feeling flush. Alternately, you can just lay on the beach or grab a mask and snorkel and go swimming. Hiking Le Morne Brabant mountain is another thing you shouldn’t miss. The mountain was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2008 and you can see some breathtaking views from the top! You will need a moderate level of fitness as you will need to scramble over rocks and cliffs. Therefore, if you’re not too confident hiking on your own, hire a guide.

2. Grand Bassin (Ganga Talao)

Grand Bassin is a major tourist attraction in Mauritius, drawing crowds of visitors who pray, meditate, or simply enjoy the scenic surrounding view. This includes the colossal statue of Shiva.

As an impressive piece of sculpture, the Mangal Mahadev statue is quite gorgeous. When visiting this sacred site, you will inevitably be awestruck by Shiva’s gigantic statue.

There is no higher statue in Mauritius than this one at 108 feet (33 meters). An exact replica of the Shiva statue is located near Sursagar Lake in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. In 2007, it was completed and the “Sthapan” (the ritual) took place during the 2008 Maha Shivratri festival.

3. Chamarel Waterfall

Chamarel’s waterfall (Cascade Chamarel) is formed by the St.Denis River and reaches 83m (272ft) in height. Located in the Black River Gorges, the waterfalls are surrounded by lush vegetation.

There are two viewpoints from which you can see the waterfalls at the Black River National Park: the lower viewpoint and the upper viewpoint. As the river flows through fields, gorges, and green spaces, it makes for an impressive sight. Chamarel Seven Colored Earth reserves offer visitors the option of viewing the waterfalls from the upper deck. In addition, they offer visitors the option of swimming in shallow water at the bottom of Chamarel falls.

This is definitely one of the most popular and recognized waterfalls in Mauritius, and as such has always been the main attraction for tourists.

4. Chamarel's 7 Coloured Earth

It is, without a doubt, a unique place to visit in Mauritius South, located in the same area as the Chamarel waterfall! A natural phenomenon, Chamarel’s 7 Coloured Earth is a popular tourist destination. As basaltic lava turned into clay minerals, the colors evolved accordingly.

Approximately seven different colors of sand are found in this relatively small area of sand dunes (red, brown, violet, green, blue, purple, and yellow).

Several thousand years ago, Mauritius was a volcanic island, which is why these colorful dunes developed from weathering and decomposition of lava and minerals. Be sure to visit Tortoise Park after visiting the sand dunes to see the Aldabra tortoises! A children’s playground and giant tortoises can also be found on the property.

5. Benitiers Island & Crystal Rock

Mauritius’ second most popular island, after Ile aux Cerfs, is Ile aux Benitiers, a small uninhabited island located on the southwest coast.

You can spot dolphins at Tamarin Beach before heading to Crystal Rock for snorkeling if you take a catamaran cruise to Ile aux Benitiers. There will also be a BBQ lunch with unlimited drinks on Ile aux Benitiers before you head home. 

Benitiers island is located about 500 meters off the coast of La Gaulette (in the southwest of Mauritius). There are approximately two kilometers of coral sand on this island and it is at its widest point 55 meters wide. Since it is heavily vegetated and used for coconut plantations, the island itself has little biodiversity value. There is a small colony of seabirds on the northern tip of the island.

6. Gris Gris Beach

Mauritius is most famous for its calm turquoise waters and soft white sand beaches. However, deep in the south of Mauritius are rugged beaches that provide the most scenic views!

That’s exactly what you’ll find at Gris Gris Beach! Despite its lack of coral reefs, it is one of Mauritius’ most popular spots for experiencing the wild side!

You’re going to love the crashing waves, tide pools with crystal-clear water, viewpoints, caves, and hidden waterfalls! The Gris Gris Beach area is definitely worth a visit!

The Gris Gris Beach can be found in the village of Souillac, about an hour by car from Port Louis, 40 minutes from Mahebourg, and 45 minutes from Le Morne.

7. Rhumerie de Chamarel (Rum Factory)

Discover the Rhumerie de Chamarel. Located in a charming chalet, with both tropical and traditional vibes, you will learn all about Rum making in Mauritius at The Rhumerie de Chamarel Distillery. Discover the different flavors of rum made by the distillery during a boozy rum tasting session.

You can enjoy a tour of the Rhumerie de Chamarel with one of the experienced guides at Taxi Service Mauritius, who will provide a detailed explanation of the rum-making process during your visit. This activity offers two options. The first option gives you the opportunity to experience a quaint visit and rum tasting, while the second option would allow a delicious lunch in addition to a rum tasting and a visit.

8. La Vanille Crocodile Park

In addition to its verdant vegetation, adorable animals, and insectarium, the La Vanille Crocodile Park is a pleasant place to spend some time in nature.

You can see plenty of crocodiles, turtles, and iguanas on the banks of the river, as well as the iguanas relaxing in the sun.

There are 1000 tortoises from Madagascar and Seychelles, as well as 2000 Nile crocodiles plus the largest Aldabra tortoise group in the world. Other animals include monkeys, iguanas, bats, deer, geckos, eels, and wild boars, as well as an impressive collection of butterflies.

Discover this one-of-a-kind animal park with Taxi Service Mauritius.

9. Maconde Viewpoint

With unparalleled views over the turquoise waters of Mauritius’ southwest coast and Le Morne Brabant, Macondé’s viewpoint is the most popular viewpoint on the island.

The viewpoint can be reached from the main road through a narrow set of stairs located in the village of Baie du Cap.

On the south coast of Mauritius, at Baie du Cap, Macondé’s viewpoint is situated along a hairpin bend. It is about a 15-minute drive from Le Morne Beach.

Due to the lack of a parking lot nearby, you will have to park your car along the road. Be sure to arrive early if you’re planning to visit during the weekend.

10. Blue Bay Marine Park

A pure and pristine experience! Located in the Grand Port district in Mauritius’ eastern part, Blue Bay Beach Marine Park is an ideal swimming and sea-bathing spot. Filao trees surround this beach in a semicircle, and it has deep, azure waters, sparkling sandy shores, and a lively and vibrant atmosphere. Swim, dive, snorkel, row, and fish if you are looking for some adventure and fun. A spectacular view of turquoise waters combined with lush greenery is created.

Drop us a line

Feel free to email us or fill in the form below & our team will get back to you within some hours.

    Translate
    × Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday