أماكن ترفيهية وعائلية

مجموعة مختارة من أشهر المواقع الترفيهية والعائلية في موريشيوس.

دعونا يأخذك هناك

قم بزيارة أفضل مناطق الجذب الترفيهية في موريشيوس

مع الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء والغابات المورقة والبحيرات المتلألئة ، تعد موريشيوس الخيار الأمثل لوجهة عائلية. سواء كنت ترغب في بناء قلاع رملية على الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء أو الاستمتاع بالأنشطة الترفيهية مع أطفالك ، فإن موريشيوس لديها كل شيء. لقد وضعنا قائمة بأفضل المواقع الترفيهية والعائلية في موريشيوس حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعطلات العائلية.


ركن فضولي

ركن غريب من شاماريل

موقع آخر شهير للترفيه والعائلة في موريشيوس هو المنزل الوهمي ، Curious Corner. يقع Curious Corner مقابل المدخل الأرضي ذي الألوان السبعة في قرية Chamarel ، وهو منزل مليء بالأوهام المليئة بالمرح والمغامرات للاستمتاع بها مع الأصدقاء والعائلات.

 


تيسبلاش

Tysplash عبارة عن وسادة رش تتكون من ألعاب مائية وعشرات من نفاثات مائية واثنين من الزجاجات المائية. بينما يستمتع الأطفال بلوحة الرش تحت إشراف الرسوم المتحركة ، يستريح الآباء على التراس للاستمتاع بشوكولاتة ساخنة لذيذة أو مشروب بارد.

 


كوكوتاون

CocoTown هو مركز لعب داخلي يقع في منتزه Trianon Shopping Park ومول Grand Baie La Croisette. CocoTown هي أفضل مدينة ملاهي للأطفال في موريشيوس مع الألعاب بما في ذلك حمامات الكرة والشرائح والجسور الحبال وأنابيب الزحف والمزيد.

 


فوت فايف

يقع FootFive داخل Bagatelle Mall في Moka و Flacq ، وهو عبارة عن سلسلة من الملاعب الداخلية ، وهو مكان ممتاز لتعلم كيفية لعب كرة القدم 5-A بغض النظر عن عمرك أو مهارتك. يمكنك الاسترخاء في المطعم أثناء مشاهدة أطفالك يلعبون.

 


صالات البولينج

البولينج موريشيوس

صالات البولينج هي مواقع ترفيهية وعائلية رائعة في موريشيوس. توجد ثلاثة صالات بولينغ استثنائية في Bagatelle Mall و Grand Baie La Croisette وفي قرية التسوق Cascavelle. يمكنك التباهي بأصدقائك وعائلتك على طاولة البلياردو أو حتى لعبة أركيد في Cascavelle Shopping Village.

أخبرنا ما رأيك

أو أرسل لنا رسالة خاصة


[gs-fb-comments]

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في مراسلتنا أو املأ النموذج أدناه وسيقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

    اللغة
    × متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Leisure & Family Places

A selection of the most popular leisure & family sites in Mauritius.

FAMILY & LEISURE ATTRACTIONS IN MAURITIUS

Let us take you there

Visit the top leisure attractions in Mauritius

With white-sand beaches, lush forests, and sparkling lagoons, Mauritius is the perfect choice for a family destination. Whether you want to build sandcastles on the white sandy beaches or enjoy fun activities with your children, Mauritius has it all. We made a list of the best leisure and family sites in Mauritius where you can enjoy your family holidays.


Curious Corner

curious corner of chamarel

Another popular leisure and family site in Mauritius is the illusion house, the Curious Corner. Located just opposite the seven-colored earth entrance in the Chamarel village, Curious Corner is a house of fun-packed illusions with adventures to enjoy with friends and families.

 


Tysplash

Tysplash is a splash pad comprising of water games, dozens of water jets, two aquatic glissades. While children enjoy the splash pad under the supervisions of animators, parents relax on the terrace to enjoy a delicious hot chocolate or a cold drink.

 


CocoTown

CocoTown is an indoor play center situated in Trianon Shopping Park and Grand Baie La Croisette Mall. CocoTown is the best children amusement park in Mauritius with games including ball pools, slides, rope bridges, crawl tubes and more.

 


Footfive

Located within the Bagatelle Mall at Moka and in Flacq, FootFive is a series of indoor pitches, an excellent place to learn how to play 5-A side football regardless of your age or skill. You can relax in the restaurant while watching your children play.

 


Bowling Alleys

bowling mauritius

Bowling Alleys are great leisure and family sites in Mauritius. There are three exceptional bowling alleys located in Bagatelle Mall, Grand Baie La Croisette and at Cascavelle shopping village. You can show off your trick shots to your friends & family at the pool table or even an arcade game at the Cascavelle Shopping Village.

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

Or send us a private message


[gs-fb-comments]

Drop us a line

Feel free to email us or fill in the form below & our team will get back to you within some hours.

    Translate
    × Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday