أفضل المطاعم في موريشيوس

مجموعة مختارة من أفضل وأشهر المطاعم والبارات في موريشيوس.

شعبية مطاعم في موريشيوس

دعونا يأخذك هناك

احجز سيارة أجرة ميسورة التكلفة لزيارة أفضل المطاعم في موريشيوس

تشتهر موريشيوس بشكل خاص بمطبخها اللذيذ الذي يمزج بين المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب المزيج الثقافي للجزيرة. ستجد دائمًا مكانًا لإرضاء رغباتك نظرًا لأن الجزيرة لديها نصيب عادل من المقاهي والحانات والمطاعم الصغيرة والمملوكة للعائلة بالإضافة إلى المطاعم الذواقة. تحقق من اختيارنا لأفضل المطاعم والبارات في موريشيوس!


1. باجاتيل مول

مطاعم موريشيوس

يقع Bagatelle في Ebene ، وهو أشهر مركز تجاري في موريشيوس. يستضيف المركز التجاري أفضل المطاعم والبارات والمتاجر والمقاهي ومحلات السوبر ماركت ودور السينما. لا تنس زيارة Flying Dodo. يقع Flying Dodo في مبنى مريح وواسع بجوار Bagatelle Mall ، ويصنع 20 نوعًا مختلفًا من البيرة سنويًا بأيديهم.

 


اسكال كريول

مطاعم موريشيوس

يقع Escale Creole في موكا ، ويشتهر بتقديم تجربة طعام موريشيوسية أصيلة إلى جانب العديد من الأطباق العالمية الأخرى. يجب أن تخطط بالتأكيد لزيارة هذا المكان وتذوق بعض الأطعمة الكريولية الشهيرة الموجودة في أي أسرة موريشيوسية تقريبًا في وقت العشاء.

 


مطعم لو شاماريل

يقع مطعم Le Chamarel في أعالي سلاسل جبال Black River. يحتوي المكان على كل شيء لإرضاء أي شخص يرغب في الاستمتاع بغداء مشمس في الهواء الطلق مع مناظر لا تضاهى للبحيرة المتلألئة. يشتهر هذا المطعم أيضًا بقهواته العطرية المذهلة التي يتم الحصول عليها من مزارعه.

 


واجهة كودان البحرية

يقع Caudan على مرفأ Port-Louis ، حيث ستجد أفضل المطاعم والبارات. وهي تضم العديد من البوتيكات الراقية والمتاجر المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية وبائعي المواد الغذائية الرخيصة. كما يستضيف فندقين رائعين لرجال الأعمال: Le Labourdonnais و Le Suffren حيث يمكنك تذوق أطباق الذواقة.

 


حديقة تريانون للتسوق

الأيرلندية الواقعة في منتزه تريانون للتسوق ، الحانة الأيرلندية هي المكان الذي يمكنك أن تجد فيه أشهى المأكولات والمشروبات وخدمة شخصية وأجواء نابضة بالحياة. ستقدم لك الحانة والمطعم الأيرلنديان المأكولات الأصيلة والطعام الجيد.

أخبرنا ما رأيك

أو أرسل لنا رسالة خاصة


[gs-fb-comments]

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في مراسلتنا أو املأ النموذج أدناه وسيقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

    اللغة
    × متاح من 09:00 إلى 19:00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Best Restaurants in Mauritius

A selection of the best & most popular restaurants & bars in Mauritius.

POPULAR RESTAURANTS IN MAURITIUS

Let us take you there

Book an affordable taxi to visit the top restaurants in Mauritius

Mauritius is notably known for its delightful cuisine that blends cuisines from around the world due to the island’s cultural mix. You will always find a place to satisfy your craving since the island has a fair share of cafes, bars, small-scale, family-owned as well as gourmet restaurants. Check out our selection of the best restaurants and bars in Mauritius!


1. Bagatelle Mall

restaurants-mauritius

Located in Ebene, Bagatelle is the most popular mall in Mauritius. The mall hosts the best restaurants and bars, shops, cafes, supermarkets, and a movie theatre. Don’t forget to visit the Flying Dodo. Set in a cozy and spacious building next door to the Bagatelle Mall, the Flying Dodo brews 20 different beers per year with their own hands.

 


Escale Creole

restaurants-mauritius

Situated in Moka, Escale Creole is known for offering an authentic Mauritian dining experience along with numerous other international dishes. You must surely plan to visit this place and sample some popular creole foods which are present in just about any Mauritian household at dinner time.

 


Restaurant Le Chamarel

Set high up in the mountain ranges of Black River is Restaurant Le Chamarel. The place has everything to please anyone who wants to enjoy a sunny Al Fresco lunch with unsurpassable views of the sparkling lagoon. This restaurant is also known for its stunningly aromatic coffees sourced from its plantation.

 


Caudan waterfront

Located on the harbor of Port-Louis, Caudan is where you’ll find the best restaurants and bars. It includes many high-end boutiques, duty-free shops, and cheap food vendors. It also hosts two great business hotels: Le Labourdonnais and Le Suffren where you can savor gourmet dishes.

 


Trianon Shopping Park

The Irish Located in Trianon Shopping park, The Irish pub is where you can find the most amazing food and drinks, personalized service and a vibrant atmosphere. The Irish Pub and Restaurant will bring you an authentic cuisine a good quality food.

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

Or send us a private message


[gs-fb-comments]

Drop us a line

Feel free to email us or fill in the form below & our team will get back to you within some hours.

    Translate
    × Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday