نصائح نقل المطار

شركة سيارات الأجرة الأكثر ثقة في موريشيوس

ما الذي تحتاج إلى معرفته حول خدمة النقل من المطار

سواء كنت مجموعة من الأصدقاء ترغب في السفر معًا ، أو عائلة مع أطفال صغار بحاجة إلى مقعد طفل ، أو راكب أمواج يسافر بأمتعة كبيرة ، أو مسافرًا بغرض العمل ، مطار نقل قبل أن تغادر المنزل سيجعل السفر أقل إرهاقًا.

الحجز المسبق لسيارة أجرة أو سيارة خاصة يقلل من عدم اليقين بشأن وقت الانتظار والتكاليف. تقدم خدمة سيارات الأجرة في موريشيوس رحلات تنفيذية سريعة وموثوقة. فيما يلي أهم ستة نصائح يجب أن تعرفها عند حجز خدمة نقل المطار عند السفر:

 

1. تقديم المعلومات الضرورية والدقيقة

تأكد من توصيل التفاصيل ذات الصلة حول ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك إلى فريقنا قدر الإمكان. يجب أن يتضمن نموذج الحجز الموثوق به عبر الإنترنت المعلومات التالية ، وعدد الركاب ، والعناوين الدقيقة ، ورقم الاتصال ، وأرقام الرحلات ، وأي تعليمات خاصة. في حالة حدوث تعديلات أو تأخير في رحلتك المجدولة ، تأكد من إعلام فريقنا في Taxi Service Mauritius عن طريق البريد أو حتى WhatsApp.

 

2. احجز عبر الإنترنت

يضمن الحجز المسبق عبر الإنترنت في وقت مبكر التوافر وسجل الحجز. تأكد من حصولك على تأكيد الحجز بسعر ثابت من الشركة. في حالة حدوث أي خطأ ، وهو أمر بعيد الاحتمال ، فلديك سجل مكتوب للرجوع إليه والتحقق منه. نحن في Taxi Service Mauritius ، سوف نرسل لك قسيمة تأكيد الحجز مع جميع تفاصيل النقل.

 

3. تأكد من أن الأمتعة الزائدة أو كبيرة الحجم يمكن أن تناسب

إذا كنت تسافر بألواح التزلج على الماء أو مضارب الجولف أو غيرها من الأشياء الكبيرة ، فقد يكون كابوسًا لوجستيًا إذا لم تكن قد حجزت مسبقًا وسيلة نقل يمكنها حمل أمتعة كبيرة الحجم. موريشيوس هي موطن للشواطئ الرائعة ومواقع ركوب الأمواج ، لذا إذا كنت تخطط لضرب الأمواج ، فتأكد من تنظيم النقل لأن لوح ركوب الأمواج الخاص بك لن يتناسب بالتأكيد مع سيارة أجرة وسيكون كابوسًا في وسائل النقل العام. في Taxi Service Mauritius ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المركبات بما في ذلك نقل المطار minivan تزويد عملائنا بمزيد من الخيارات والراحة.

 

4. تشعر بالراحة والأمان

عند الوصول إلى وجهة جديدة ، من الأفضل أن تشعر بالراحة والأمان عند الوصول إلى مكان إقامتك. يضمن الحجز المسبق أن يكون السائق جاهزًا وينتظر اصطحابك ، وهم يعرفون بالفعل المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. كما نولي عناية كبيرة بأن يشعر عملاؤنا بالأمان والراحة في استخدام خدمات النقل من المطار في موريشيوس. سيساعدك سائقنا بأي طريقة ممكنة ، مثل حمل حقائبك ، أو الاهتمام بأمتعتك ، أو مجرد توجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح ، يجب أن تكون جميعها جزءًا من الخدمة.

اقرأ أيضًا: 10 نصائح لنجاح نقل المطار

 

5. تواصل مع سائقك

فقط اسأل السائق عما إذا كنت ترغب في أي شيء في الرحلة من وإلى المطار. سيسعد سائقنا بمساعدتك في اكتشاف بعض المعرفة المحلية الرائعة والإشارة إلى الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها في موريشيوس أو الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالحجوزات الإضافية. حتى إذا نسيت شراء أي شيء ، يمكنك أن تطلب من السائق التوقف عند متجر ، فهذا سيسمح له بتمديد أرجله.

 

6. قم بتشغيل هاتفك عند الوصول

يعد توفير رقم هاتفك المحمول طريقة ممتازة للسماح لشركة نقل المطار بالاتصال بك في حالة التأخير أو حالات الطوارئ الأخرى. إن امتلاك وسيلة اتصال مباشر يجعل العملية أقل إجهادًا. احتفظ بهاتفك قيد التشغيل بمجرد هبوطك حتى يسهل على فريقنا التواصل معك في حالة ظهور أي شيء.

 

اتبع كل هذه النصائح التي ستحققها بالتأكيد نقل مطار ممتعة وخالية من المتاعب في موريشيوس في رحلتك القادمة.

"عش بدون أعذار و سفر بلا ندم "~ أوسكار وايلد
اللغة
× متاح من 09: 00 إلى 19: 00 متاح على الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت

Airport Transfer Tips

The Most Trusted Taxi Company in Mauritius

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE

Whether you’re a group of friends wanting to travel together, a family with young children in need of a baby seat, a surfer who travels with oversized luggage, or a business traveler, booking your airport transfer before you leave home will make traveling all that bit less stressful.

Pre-booking a taxi or private car cuts out the uncertainty over waiting time and costs. Taxi Service Mauritius offers executive travel that is both fast and reliable. Here are our six top tips you should know when booking an airport transfer when traveling:

 

1. Provide necessary and accurate information

Make sure you communicate relevant details about your travel arrangements as much as possible to our team. A reliable on-line booking form should include the following information, number of passengers, exact addresses, a contact number, flight numbers, and any special instructions. In case of adjustments or delays in your scheduled flight, make sure you keep our team at Taxi Service Mauritius informed by mail or even WhatsApp.

 

2. Book online

Pre-booking online well ahead ensures availability and a record of the booking. Make sure you receive a booking confirmation with a fixed price from the company. In the unlikely event that anything should go wrong, you have a written record to go back to and check. We in Taxi Service Mauritius, we will send you a booking confirmation voucher with all the transfer details.

 

3. Ensure Excess or Oversize Luggage Can Fit

If traveling with surfboards, golf clubs or other large items, it can be a logistical nightmare if you haven’t pre-booked transport that can take oversized luggage. Mauritius is home to incredible beaches and surf spots so if you plan to hit the waves make sure you organize a transfer as your surfboard certainly won’t fit in a taxi and will be a nightmare on public transport. At Taxi Service Mauritius we offer a wide range of vehicles including minivan airport transfers providing our customers with more choice and convenience.

 

4. Feel Comfortable and Safe

When arriving at a new destination, it’s best to feel comfortable and safe when getting to your accommodation. Pre-booking ensures a driver is there ready and waiting to pick you up, and they already know where you need to go. We also take great care that our customers feel secure and comfortable in using our Mauritius airport transfers services. Our driver will help you in any way they can, such that carrying your bags, minding your luggage, or just pointing you in the right direction should all be part of the service.

Read also: 10 Tips for a successful airport transfer

 

5. Communicate with your driver

Just ask the driver if you would like anything on the journey from and to the airport. Our driver will be pleased to help you to uncover some impressive local knowledge and pointing out the places to visit in Mauritius or queries concerning further bookings. Even if you forgot to buy anything, you can ask the driver to stop by a shop, this will allow them to stretch their legs.

 

6. Turn on your phone upon arrival

Providing your mobile number is an excellent way of allowing the airport transfer company to get in touch in case of delays or other emergencies. Having a means of direct communication makes the process far less stressful. Keep your phone turned on as soon as you land so it will be easy for our team to communicate with you if anything comes up.

 

Follow all these tips you will surely achieve an enjoyable and hassle-free airport transfer in Mauritius on your next trip.

“Live with no excuses and travel with no regrets” ~ Oscar Wilde
Translate
× Available from 09:00 to 19:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday